Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2192 Mount Zion Parkway
Morrow  GA  30260  United States
LAT: 33.562223 LONG: -84.31827
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 603-3232 Fax: +1 (770) 603-6880

Email:
cx_moro@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta I-75 South, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/morrow-hotel-ga-30260/gamorrow

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 267 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 12 hotels in Morrow

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    96
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    126
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    42
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Living Room Area in One-bedroom Suite Desk & LCD TV Deluxe Queen Queen All guest rooms have competed a full renovation clean bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sharminblueter
    “Old hotel review by sharminblueter
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at 4 hotels in 6 days and this one was by far the worst. The hotel is older and in need of a remodel. The finish was peeling off of the tub, in the bathroom, there were only 2 usable power outlets, and no alarm clock.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Achyutkumar M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta I-75 South, GA, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2018
    Dear sharminblueter, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Clifton F
    Nashville, Tennessee
    “Great hotel south of Atlanta review by Clifton F from Nashville, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    if you are looking for a great hotel alternative south of Atlanta I recommend the Country Inn & Suites in Morrow, GA. The staff is always great (I have been staying there annually for years), the place is clean and kept updated and there are several food and shopping options nearby without having to deal with crowded Atlanta traffic. However, if you want/need to go to Atlanta it is only 20+ minutes away.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Cshellcrouch
    Chattanooga, Tennessee
    “Awful review by Cshellcrouch from Chattanooga, Tennessee
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Not a great place to lay your head. Decent from the outside but not good on the inside room was dirty hole in the ceiling floors uneven leaking bathrooms nonsmoking rooms smelled like smoke sheets dirty
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Achyutkumar M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta I-75 South, GA, responded to this review,
    September 22, 2018
    Dear Cshellcrouch, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
  • Margaret W
    Aberdeen, United Kingdom
    “Don’t cater for folks who don’t drink coffee review by Margaret W from Aberdeen, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Ok for overnight stay. When we asked for regular tea bags and boiling water told only had green tea. Told same story when we stayed there in January 2018. One good thing is it is near Atlanta airport.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.