The hotel will be undergoing updates starting July 16, 2018. Work will be completed during business hours to keep disruption to a minimum.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
201 Airgate Drive
Morrisville  NC  27560  United States
LAT: 35.863804 LONG: -78.81553
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (919) 544-1010 Fax: +1 (919) 544-1722

Email:
cx_rldm@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/morrisville-hotel-nc-27560/ncralair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 467 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 21 hotels in Morrisville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    214
  • Very Good
    134
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    184
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    112

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ccherlync
    Toquerville, Utah
    “Great Hotel for the Price review by ccherlync from Toquerville, Utah
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is the 2nd time I've taken a red eye flight to RDU, book this hotel and slept the morning. This time I booked 2 rooms and and they gave me a late check out. Very accommodating staff and very clean hotel. Conveniently located next to airport. I will most likely stay here again and again, as long as I have family in NC
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • wfaye63
    Spring Lake, North Carolina
    “poor customer service review by wfaye63 from Spring Lake, North Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    poor customer service, I was very disappointed that I did not receive housekeeping for the second day. garbage overflowed, no new cups or bag for ice. The worst stay I've ever had. Each time going through lobby area the employees were having social time at front desk
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryRDU, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, NC, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2018
    Dear wfaye63, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Management Country Inn & Suites RDU .
  • grobbrown
    “Good stay review by grobbrown
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    good, clean, don't have 200 words to say, thanks for allowing me to stay at your facility and being understanding about the guest who couldn't come. Thanks for helping me find my way to the hotel when I got lost, very important to have assistance
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.