The hotel will be undergoing updates starting July 16, 2018. Work will be completed during business hours to keep disruption to a minimum.

Please note that our pool will be closed for maintenance through Thursday, August 30, 2018.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
201 Airgate Drive
Morrisville  NC  27560  United States
LAT: 35.863804 LONG: -78.81553
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (919) 544-1010 Fax: +1 (919) 544-1722

Email:
cx_rldm@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/morrisville-hotel-nc-27560/ncralair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 475 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 22 hotels in Morrisville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    216
  • Very Good
    135
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    188
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    115

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Living Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • LoveTravel36927
    Annapolis, Maryland
    “Clean/ Comfortable Hotel review by LoveTravel36927 from Annapolis, Maryland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were very satisfied with our stay at the Country Inn & Suites. It was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was good with different hot offerings each day. They had cookies and fresh water in the lobby during the afternoon. We would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryRDU, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, NC, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2018
    We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and would stay with us again if you are in the area. We take pride in our cleanliness and our amenities. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Management
  • Trip45331488774
    “Raleigh Lax Fest review by Trip45331488774
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Always room for improvement. Seeing Spiders in the shower is not really fun to see. Breakfast is always the same, and would be nice to change it up. Smoking on the property is horrible. The smell still comes into the building and we asked for a NON-Smoking room.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryRDU, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, NC, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2018
    Thank you for your review. We have asked our exterminator out to spray again for spiders. Unfortunately, this is the time of year that they like to come indoors.All of our rooms are non smoking and we are working on a solution to the smoking on the property that respects all of our guests .
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.