Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
10095 Chantilly Parkway
Montgomery  AL  36117  United States
LAT: 32.363756 LONG: -86.13586
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (334) 277-4142 Fax: +1 (334) 277-4162

Email:
cx_moal@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway, AL

https://www.countryinns.com/montgomery-hotel-al-36117/almoncha

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 307 traveler reviews
Ranked #23 of 72 hotels in Montgomery

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    149
  • Very Good
    62
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    109
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    80

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Spacious Hallways Suite Sitting Area I'll Be Happy to Updgrade You Sir King Studio Your Own Mini Office Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Journey66446752154
    Macon, Georgia
    “Points should be add review by Journey66446752154 from Macon, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I wish I can get points added I would have loved if they offered me a membership or something to provide points or different things to help with your next stay please provid info if it’s available thanks so much happy holidays
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Shawn-RP, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway, AL, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2018
    Hello, We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a great rating. We also apologize that you weren't asked to join our membership program. Please feel free to call us anytime to where we can give you credit for your stay and a membership. Or we can do all that during your next stay as well, whichever one is more convenient for you. Sincerely,
  • NorthStar53322695352
    “They give out personal information about your stay review by NorthStar53322695352
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Someone was allowed to call and state my last name and room number and all my info was given to this person. I thought information was confidential. I could have been in danger and it could have been a killer.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shawn-RP, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway, AL, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2018
    Hello, We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review. This was brought to my matter. In this day and age, the privacy and security of our guests and their information protection is of utmost importance to us. Someone called wanting to transfer their call to your room. For security reason, we would have them verify your name so they know who they are looking for (and not a fraud caller looking for your card info). We did not give them any of your information out. They knew your name and room number you were in, and we transferred the call. If any employee did give any personal info out, they are let go on the spot. However, in this case it did not happen. I am sorry for all the misunderstanding and issues you had regarding that. Please feel free to call us if you want to discuss this matter further
  • Navigator60101753966
    Quitman, Arkansas
    “Under construction & poor quality review by Navigator60101753966 from Quitman, Arkansas
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We experienced problems with both bathrooms (sewage backup in one & toilet not working properly in the other). Bed was comfortable. Eggs were not to temp but sausage links were very good. Staff is courteous. Pool is freezing. I won't stay again not worth the price.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shawn-RP, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Montgomery at Chantilly Parkway, AL, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are very sorry about the construction and pool issues you are having at this point. We do have them stop work at 5 pm so there is not noise after that. We have to do this renovation in order to continue bringing our guest a great product that keeps up with the times. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Sincerely,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.