Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5155 Carmichael Road
Montgomery  AL  36106  United States
LAT: 32.36173 LONG: -86.21785
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (334) 270-3223 Fax: +1 (334) 270-1423

Email:
cx_mtge@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Montgomery East, AL

https://www.countryinns.com/montgomery-hotel-al-36106/almoneas

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 282 traveler reviews
Ranked #52 of 72 hotels in Montgomery

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    57
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    51
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    131
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    61

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Welcome Breakfast Room King Suite Reception Presidential Suite Living Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Guide18348485492
    Mobile, Alabama
    “Visiting family review by Guide18348485492 from Mobile, Alabama
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were very pleased w/ our stay. Room was very clean and hotel staff were super nice. The only reason didn't give 5 stars is the jacuzzi was shut down for reapairs otherwise would be 5 stars. Multiple entrances for quick access to room.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • FellowTraveler692263
    “Needs Remodeling review by FellowTraveler692263
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was not clean, and it needs a lot of remodeling. I feel like I used my points for nothing. If I had to do it all over again, I would have found a better location.It was supposed to be a weekend getaway, but it turned out to be a disaster. I used my points for this also.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Montgomery East, AL, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. We are saddened to hear that you were not happy with the deal that you had for this reservation and that the cleanliness and condition of your did not meet your standards at that time. Certainly, this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. We will review the cleanliness and condition of your room with our management staff to ensure overall quality are up to brand standards. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations.
  • Duane M
    Bremen
    “Stay away! Absolutely the worst overnight experience I have had in my 57 years in earth... review by Duane M from Bremen
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stay away! Absolutely the worst overnight experience I have had in my 57 years on earth. Staff was inadequate and facility is aging after a rehab... i would guess the owner or manager is milking the cash out of the facility and not investing in upkeep.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Montgomery East, AL, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. We are saddened to hear about the issue you had regarding the condition of our facilities and that you were not pleased with the service and reception of our staff during the time of your stay. Certainly, this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.