Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
120 Highway 21 South
Monroeville  AL  36460  United States
LAT: 31.46878 LONG: -87.34753
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (251) 743-3333 Fax: +1 (251) 575-5916

Email:
cx_mval@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Monroeville, AL

https://www.countryinns.com/monroeville-hotel-al-36460/usamval

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 157 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Monroeville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    28
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    57
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
IMG_20171007_201949_large.jpg IMG_20171007_194830_large.jpg IMG_20171007_205019_large.jpg Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Monroeville Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Monroeville

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • abrazendale2402
    “Bucket list review by abrazendale2402
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I have always wanted to visit Monroeville for its cultural history relating to Harper Lee and Truman Capote. This hotel was perfectly situated we were on s road trip and it was convenient for our next stop
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FOMngr2, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Monroeville, AL, responded to this review,
    September 30, 2018
    Dear abrazendale2402, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • jiten18
    Gastonia, North Carolina
    “Best Bang for for Buck!! review by jiten18 from Gastonia, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a great time over here. The staff was very helpful and they always wanted to make sure we had a pleasant stay.I loved their breakfast. Plus they had a nice swimming pool for us to enjoy!! I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting or passing thru this area.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FOMngr2, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Monroeville, AL, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • mc412018
    “Great hotel! review by mc412018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is clean and has a great breakfast. The hotel staff is well-trained and provides very good customer service. This is my second time staying there, and I would recommend it to anyone. There are other hotel(s) in the area that we have stayed at which have more modern rooms, but Country Inn & Suites exceeds them in customer service, cleanliness, pest control, amenities such as breakfast, sleep comfort, and price.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FOMngr2, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Monroeville, AL, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.