Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2721 69th Avenue Court
Moline  IL  61265  United States
LAT: 41.455950 LONG: -90.49714
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (309) 797-4249 Fax: +1 (309) 797-4253

Email:
cx_moln@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/moline-hotel-il-61265/ilmolair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 191 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 16 hotels in Moline

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    90
  • Very Good
    53
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    72
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    57

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
LOBBY FRONT DESK

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • cchatten13
    Peoria, Illinois
    “Poor experience review by cchatten13 from Peoria, Illinois
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I stayed here on our anniversary to get a night away. We had a great night until the fire alarm went off 4 different times around 6am the next morning. Also when we went down for breakfast they didn't have enough forks or plates for everyone so we had to wait for others to finish before we could eat. The rooms were nice and seemed decently kept.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2018
    Dear cchatten13, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the issues in the breakfast area. Also we apologize for the fire alarm system went off several times .Your review gives us the opportunity to correct deficiencies in our service. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • Patrick H
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Short stay and very nice. review by Patrick H from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very nice property near the Quad Cities airport. Nothing over the top or super fancy but a good mid-level hotel with everything you need. Friendly, efficient staff, clean room with fridge and microwave, pool, workout room, and complimentary breakfast. Don’t really need much else.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Dear Patrick H, Thank you so much for a wonderful review of our property! Making your stay as comfortable as possible is our priority and I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience here. We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to the area.
  • Explore188945
    “Nice 2 night stay review by Explore188945
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    2nd stay at this hotel and wasn't disappointed. Friendly staff, nice rooms, good breakfast. Check in and check out were easy, staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel amenities and little extras (book borrowing availabilty) a nice plus!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2018
    Thank you for leaving us such a great review! Making sure you have a wonderful experience at our property is our priority. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon whenever your travels bring you back to this area! Sincerely, Monica S. General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.