Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2721 69th Avenue Court
Moline  IL  61265  United States
LAT: 41.455950 LONG: -90.49714
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (309) 797-4249 Fax: +1 (309) 797-4253

Email:
cx_moln@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/moline-hotel-il-61265/ilmolair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 207 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 16 hotels in Moline

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    102
  • Very Good
    55
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    80
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    61

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
LOBBY FRONT DESK

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Happiness35317654914
    “Moline review by Happiness35317654914
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice place to stay. The room was very clean and up to date. The breakfast was very good. The staff was good and treated us good. It showed that there was some pride by Country Inn and Suites. Well done.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2019
    Dear Happiness35317654914, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.We appreciate your positive feedback of the property and the breakfast. Thank you for mentioning our staff, they take great pride in putting our guests first. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Climber558759
    “Great value review by Climber558759
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean rooms, friendly staff, and a hot breakfast. The rooms are large and the beds are comfortable. I feel the rewards program is great and I plan to continue to stay here 1-2 nights per week for business.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2019
    Dear Climber558759, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.We appreciate you mentioning our rooms, the breakfast and our staff. The staff takes great pride in putting our guests needs at the top of the list. We look forward to seeing you again .
  • Meander13481999914
    Moline, Illinois
    “Sons birthday review by Meander13481999914 from Moline, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The boys had a great time and I had no problem keeping them busy. Lol I will be staying there again soon. Great little get away from the house . It was my sons 10th birthday party and he and his friends had a blast.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review,
    April 30, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy to see that your son had a great birthday party with his friends. We hope to see you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.