Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2721 69th Avenue Court
Moline  IL  61265  United States
LAT: 41.455950 LONG: -90.49714
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (309) 797-4249 Fax: +1 (309) 797-4253

Email:
cx_moln@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/moline-hotel-il-61265/ilmolair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 187 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 16 hotels in Moline

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    88
  • Very Good
    53
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    71
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    57

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
LOBBY FRONT DESK

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • “Nice 2 night stay
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    2nd stay at this hotel and wasn't disappointed. Friendly staff, nice rooms, good breakfast. Check in and check out were easy, staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel amenities and little extras (book borrowing availabilty) a nice plus!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Monica S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2018
    Thank you for leaving us such a great review! Making sure you have a wonderful experience at our property is our priority. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon whenever your travels bring you back to this area! Sincerely, Monica S. General Manager
  • lauraetomlin
    Owosso, Michigan
    “very nice place to stay review by lauraetomlin from Owosso, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    enjoyed our stay here, nice quiet clean room, helpful staff, good breakfast (would have like more variety of food but it was good) also like the fact that they had a channel guide for the tv when we did want to watch.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • stewartfam489
    “Clean and neat. Good value review by stewartfam489
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was my second stay in this motel in less than a week. Both times the staff was very friendly and available for any questions. Rooms both times were neat and very clean. I was very comfortable staying and will stay again if and when I go through this area
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Molncountry, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2018
    Dear stewartfam489, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.