Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
420 West University Drive
Mishawaka  IN  46545  United States
LAT: 41.720048 LONG: -86.18183
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (574) 277-2520 Fax: +1 (574) 277-2310

Email:
cx_mwin@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mishawaka, IN

https://www.countryinns.com/mishawaka-hotel-in-46545/usamwin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 172 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 16 hotels in Mishawaka

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    59
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    65
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    41

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
 Newly renovated exterior Lobby Fireplace Exterior Exterior Newly remodeled Front Desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • waindelicato
    “bad experience review by waindelicato
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    No water pressure, even after it was supposedly fixedNo internet working, for the entire three day stayAttempted to overcharge, after pre paying for the room one month in advance.Mold in the shower
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Susan_Hotels, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mishawaka, IN, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2018
    Thank you for staying with us. I am very sorry that you had so many issues when you stayed with us. Unfortunately our water softener went out and we had it fixed that day. We are very sorry for the inconvenience. As far as overcharging, we have a $15 incidental hold when you pay by credit card. It is refunded when you check out. This is a common practice among all hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.