Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
420 West University Drive
Mishawaka  IN  46545  United States
LAT: 41.720048 LONG: -86.18183
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (574) 277-2520 Fax: +1 (574) 277-2310

Email:
cx_mwin@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mishawaka, IN

https://www.countryinns.com/mishawaka-hotel-in-46545/usamwin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 186 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 16 hotels in Mishawaka

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    65
  • Very Good
    38
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    74
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    42

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
 Newly renovated exterior Lobby Fireplace Exterior Exterior Newly remodeled Front Desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Navigator49265760618
    “Great stay, great value review by Navigator49265760618
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed here twice when visiting Notre Dame. Staff is welcoming and friendly, lounge and breakfast area is open and comfortable. It's about 10 minutes to campus and there is shopping nearby. The complimentary chocolate chip cookies are super!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_ALLEND, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mishawaka, IN, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Thank you for your recent stay with us. We also really appreciate your positive review. We are happy you enjoyed the facility as well as the staff. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
  • ruthap55
    Columbus, Ohio
    “Overall a good stay... review by ruthap55 from Columbus, Ohio
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Room and hotel were clean and comfortable. Was very surprised (and pleased) at the quality of the hot foods on the breakfast buffet. The only 'miss' I encountered with food were the English muffins (they were dry, crumbly, and very stale). Staff was very friendly.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_ALLEND, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mishawaka, IN, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2019
    Thank you so much for your recent visit to our property. We appreciate the positive comments you gave us as well. Concerning the breakfast bakery goods i will speak with my breakfast Manager to insure we have a better selection out to our guests going forward. Again thanks for your feedback back as it helps us with our business.
  • Curiosity47403436565
    South Bend, Indiana
    “nice hotel but could be better review by Curiosity47403436565 from South Bend, Indiana
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    beautiful hotel cleanliness could be better the room was dirty we stayed in the presidential suite i believe that the heart of the hotel but it seems to need updating the bathroom was very nice i did like that the door to the bedroom had a door
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_ALLEND, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mishawaka, IN, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2019
    We appreciate your recent stay with us. However it sounds as though we could have done a better all around job of presenting our property to you. We hope we get the opportunity to show you in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.