Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1900 22nd Avenue SW
Minot  ND  58701  United States
LAT: 48.210482 LONG: -101.3224
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 837-1900 Fax: +1 (701) 837-0150

Email:
cx_mino@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minot, ND

https://www.countryinns.com/minot-hotel-nd-58701/ndminot

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 440 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 31 hotels in Minot
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    297
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    169
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    103
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    99

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Evening Exterior Lobby SWIMMING POOL AND HOT TUB BUSINESS CENTER BREAKFAST BUFFET

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • patusa23105
    “Stay here review by patusa23105
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We love staying at this location. It's a nice clean place. Great place. I especially like the breakfast selections. It's nice to be across the parking lot from Hobby Lobby and Kohls. We've stayed here before and will stay again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    548cheryls, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minot, ND, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2018
    I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your most recent visit with us. We appreciate your take the time to write a review and look forward to seeing you again when you are back in Minot.
  • bkinnisc
    Dickinson, North Dakota
    “Good place, good people review by bkinnisc from Dickinson, North Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It'd stay here again. The hotel seemed well cared for, the area felt safe, and hotel staff were friendly and willing to help. The only short fall was running out of waffle batter, butter, and peanut butter early in the breakfast shift.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    548cheryls, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minot, ND, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your visit. We appreciate the mention of our staff to let us know how we are doing. I apologize for the breakfast staff not keeping up with restocking items and will address that with the breakfast supervisor. Thank you for bringing that to my attention. We do hope we will see you again if your travels bring you back to Minot.
  • mickmerkley
    Regina, Canada
    “Best motel IN Minot. Best breakfast I have ever had in Hotel. review by mickmerkley from Regina, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Best hotel in Minot. Gave rate for Canadians.Location to shopping is great.. Great breakfast. Service excellent on all services of hotel. Will stays here for al Minot trips.Good restaurants close by then
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    548cheryls, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Minot, ND, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2018
    Thank you very much for your review. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again if you are back in our area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.