Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1900 22nd Avenue SW
Minot  North Dakota  58701  US
LAT: 48.210482 LONG: -101.3224
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 837-1900 Fax: +1 (701) 837-0150

Email:
cx_mino@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, ND

https://www.countryinns.com/minot-hotel-nd-58701/ndminot

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 366 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 31 hotels in Minot
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    248
  • Very Good
    84
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    136
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    87

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in Minot, North Dakota Minot Hotel's Lobby Spacious Suites in Minot Guest Room King at Minot Hotel Studio Suite in Minot, North Dakota
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Evening Exterior HOTEL SWIMMING POOL AND HOT TUB Living area and Reading Library

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 709glennf
    Rosetown, Canada
    “shopping long weekend review by 709glennf from Rosetown, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great location for shopping, restaurants.All hotel staff was friendly and helpful.The rooms and hotel itself very clean. We did not use the pool area, it was smaller but looked nice.Will definitely stay here when in Minot.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed visit and we look forward to your next stay.
  • angelacM3868BB
    “Awesome Stay! review by angelacM3868BB
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you want to do some shopping and relax in a CLEAN & Comfortable room, this is your spot! I will stay again for sure. There are many other hotels, but they can not hold a candle to the customer service that this hotel offers.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2017
    I was delighted to read your review and thank you for taking the time to comment. We appreciate you letting us know how we are doing. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again when you are back in our area.
  • E1514QFkevinj
    Tulsa, United States
    “Great Hotel! review by E1514QFkevinj from Tulsa, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at the Minot,ND location for six days on business. This was by far one of the cleanest hotels I've ever stayed at. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Cleaning staff Rocks! Highly recommend staying at the Country Inn & Suites. -KJ Tulsa,OK
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2017
    I was thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in Minot. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for the staff mention. I appreciate being able to praise the cleaning staff for a job well done. We hope to see you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.