Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6200 South 13th Street
Milwaukee  WI  53221  United States
LAT: 42.931609 LONG: -87.92895
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (414) 762-6018 Fax: +1 (414) 762-8806

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/milwaukee-hotel-wi-53221/wimilcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 362 traveler reviews
Ranked #39 of 57 hotels in Milwaukee

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    128
  • Very Good
    108
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    168
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    77
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    68

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Discover66998524133
    Plymouth, Indiana
    “Quiet review by Discover66998524133 from Plymouth, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I found the peace I need at the Country Inn and Suites. It was quiet, they assisted me with everything I needed. On short notice they were able to reserve a room for a 1 night stay. I truely enjoyed my stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    eric6018, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay
  • Excursion15917632765
    “Don't do it. Not worth $$$ review by Excursion15917632765
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Photos online don't compare at all to what I seen in person. Gross. Dust all over dirt, debris, just unacceptable I paid to have a clean tidy room it was not at all and I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone for the price per night
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    eric6018, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2019
    Thank you for taking time to write a review. We're sad your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition of your accommodations, particularly the bed, the whirlpool, the shower and the service of our staff during that time. We understand how that could have made you feel, and we apologize if we fell short of any expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it for the betterment of our hotel and services. We hope you will still choose to book with us, the next time you're in the area.
  • ltmb0416
    Evergreen Park, Illinois
    “Stay review by ltmb0416 from Evergreen Park, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Bathroom lights didn't work Sink drain sliw pillows not big enough sheets had holes. Man at checkout gave us little attention was staring at computer and no thanjs for staying Told him if the light issue hecseemed to care less No receipt given
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    eric6018, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to write a review. We're sad your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition of your accommodations, particularly the bed, the whirlpool, the shower and the service of our staff during that time. We understand how that could have made you feel, and we apologize if we fell short of any expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it for the betterment of our hotel and services. We hope you will still choose to book with us, the next time you're in the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.