Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6200 South 13th Street
Milwaukee  WI  53221  United States
LAT: 42.931609 LONG: -87.92895
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (414) 762-6018 Fax: +1 (414) 762-8806

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/milwaukee-hotel-wi-53221/wimilcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 348 traveler reviews
Ranked #39 of 56 hotels in Milwaukee

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    120
  • Very Good
    106
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    163
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    68

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
splotchy and poorly painted wrinkled seams random phone jack by the toilet chipped sink Interior.
Gym.
Pool.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kayleekonrad1990
    Racine, Wisconsin
    “Decent review by kayleekonrad1990 from Racine, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was ok and the location too. However the condition of our tub was horrible and the bathroom Door kept sticking shut. The rooms were nice otherwise and so was the breakfast for free. I think I'd still come back tho.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    eric6018, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • lavdangerzone
    Woodbury, Minnesota
    “Nice room. Great pool & breakfast. Need new frint desk staff & toliets review by lavdangerzone from Woodbury, Minnesota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pool and breakfast was great. Front dsk staff was not friendly and they were great at ignoring you. Toilet clogged could not get plunner or help had to use dirty lobby toliets. Rooms are clean and average.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    eric6018, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2018
    On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • 881jennk
    Green Bay, Wisconsin
    “Great location & services if traveling in / out of MKE. review by 881jennk from Green Bay, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location with proximity to the MKE airport. We truly appreciated the complimentary shuttle service (which we were not aware of until we checked in - we didn't look for that when booking though). Overall the staff were very courteous, and recognized that we are rewards members which was appreciated. While the hotel met our needs for out stay on this occasion, it has not truly been fully remodeled. The rooms have had an attempted updating (paint, current bedspreads, curtains, furniture), but the main areas of the hotel still reflect the older style Country Inn & Suites look. And the rooms appear to have been done very quickly, as can be seen by the peeling paint on outside door frames and the paint only in the bathrooms of the guest rooms.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    eric6018, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.