Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
920 W Interstate 20
Midland  TX  79701  United States
LAT: 31.97290 LONG: -102.0781
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (432) 218-7980 Fax: +1 (432) 218-7981

Email:
cx_mitx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/midland-hotel-tx-79701/txmidlan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 157 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 46 hotels in Midland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    74
  • Very Good
    43
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    51
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Jacuzzi Suite Lobby Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub King Size Comfort Jacuzzi Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • William B
    Abilene, United States
    “Nice place to get away review by William B from Abilene, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Spent the night there on business but wife came along. We had a good time with a nice time at pool and hot tub. It was quiet and comfortable in the room. The overall experience was nice. I am just typing now because I habve to get to two hundred characters to finish the survey.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Midland Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything. We look forward to your next stay. Assistant General Manager Alicia Gambrell
  • Khin H
    Austin, United States
    “Great place to be review by Khin H from Austin, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel staff were very friendly and try their best to accommodate your needs. Just remember, complainers will complain about this and that so reviews you have been reading about his place may or may not help. But I urge you to try this decent and clean place since I found this place to be way above average. If you consider cleanliness as your preference, this is where you wanna be. I am a Club Carlson member so I try to stay at Raddison or County Inn & Suites when I travel, and find this lodging facility to be accommodating and reasonable.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Midland Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything. We look forward to your next stay. Assistant General Manager Alicia Gambrell
  • Joshua W
    Midland, United States
    “Horrible customer service upon arivall!! review by Joshua W from Midland, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Informed them that was going to be getting in late. Got a call from them like an hour out saying they were expecting my arival. Got to the hotel about 1:15 in the morning. I waited for an hour and a half to be checked in to my room. There was no staff member at the front desk or in the office. My room was great though. Lady who helped me check out was great and very helpfull. ended up getting room comped when i checked out. will be very unlikely that i stay here again.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX, responded to this review,
    June 03, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regards to the long check in process. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services.
  • krisgrabber
    Lubbock
    “Great Stay again! review by krisgrabber from Lubbock
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I've stayed at this hotel about 5 or 6 times and I always have a good experience. The only reason it's not "excellent" is the whirlpool is still broken. Breakfast is really good and the location is good.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Midland Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything. We look forward to your next stay. Assistant General Manager Alicia Gambrell
  • Laurie O
    “Awesome Place review by Laurie O
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Love this hotel. Its always packeddue to oil boom in West Texas and 4 years ago I drove from 6pm-11pm and just about hit every hotel in the town of Midland Texas trying to find a room and could not ! I was tired and was about to head back to Abilene tx at that time a 2.5-3hr drive at 55 miles an hr. My last stop was Country Inn and Suites. Bella was working night shift at the time under different owners. I explained my situation and she found me a room !! I have stayed at Country Inn & Suites every time for last 4 years and will continueto do so for ever. Thanks Laurie O, Star Transportation
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Midland Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed everything. We look forward to your next stay. Assistant General Manager Alicia Gambrell
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.