Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
920 W Interstate 20
Midland  TX  79701  United States
LAT: 31.97290 LONG: -102.0781
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (432) 218-7980 Fax: +1 (432) 218-7981

Email:
cx_mitx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/midland-hotel-tx-79701/txmidlan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 157 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 46 hotels in Midland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    74
  • Very Good
    43
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    51
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Jacuzzi Suite Lobby Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub King Size Comfort Jacuzzi Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • karenfG5719HK
    new caney, United States
    “Country inn & suites- midland review by karenfG5719HK from new caney, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My stay at this hotel was very pleasant. it was very close to the places in town, so not a far drive at all to get to my destination. the rooms were very clean. the staff was very professional and friendly. couldnt have asked for a better stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jeffavery123
    Idaho Falls, Idaho
    “Room was not clean review by jeffavery123 from Idaho Falls, Idaho
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We go to the hotel very late because our flight got in late. My room had garbage all over it when we walked in the clerk told me that we would have to wait until in the morning to get it cleaned and that they couldn't change rooms because they were full. the garbage and food were not removed from the room the 4 days we were there. very disappointed.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX, responded to this review,
    May 17, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of your room, as well as the service you received from our staff during your stay. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure all guest rooms and staff services are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards. We hope to see you again in any of our properties in the future.
  • Larry C
    Pottsboro, Texas
    “Energy business review by Larry C from Pottsboro, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very good experience. The parking was very accessible and well lit. Access to the main highway was congested. The area was lacking very many different choices of places to eat. I did not arrive until midnight and the on duty cleark was very friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Michael C
    Shallowater
    “Gun show at the Horseshoe review by Michael C from Shallowater
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A great place to stay. Staff is friendly and effecient. The rooma are large enough to relax in without that cranped feeling. Wherther business or pleasure this is my number one place to stay in Midland,
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Leland W
    Voca, United Kingdom
    “Great Place review by Leland W from Voca, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is convenient to South Midland, easy access to Interstate and as long as you stay on a North facing room little or no road noise, nice rooms, friendly staff. While not a Hyatt, hotel is excellent for the type.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.