Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
920 W Interstate 20
Midland  TX  79701  United States
LAT: 31.97290 LONG: -102.0781
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (432) 218-7980 Fax: +1 (432) 218-7981

Email:
cx_mitx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/midland-hotel-tx-79701/txmidlan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 177 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 46 hotels in Midland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    84
  • Very Good
    48
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    57
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    75

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Jacuzzi Suite Lobby Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub King Size Comfort Jacuzzi Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Excursion46771848357
    “Great Staff review by Excursion46771848357
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    High quality staff. Many Customer Service Associates in the Permian Basin show that they are to busy to care. This staff take full interest and show genuine interest in the well being of their customers.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Road34571952450
    “Hot water optional!? review by Road34571952450
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    No hot water the next morning. We were told they are getting by on one boiler so if it’s not hot we need to let it heat up. That didn’t work well with my schedule. Housekeeping left a window open in our room that morning so the room was freezing when we got back. We have ALWAYS stayed at this location when in Midland but I’m not sure if I will return. The service was crap. We were treated more like a nuisance rather than a valued guest.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KristenF785, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2019
    Please accept my sincerest apologies for the problems your experienced during your last stay. The hot water situation was a temporary problem that is being fixed. I have addressed the open window with housekeeping and their supervisor, and I assure you we are taking steps to make sure that does not happen again. As a repeat customer and as a member we value your business greatly, and to be treated like anything less is unacceptable. I will use your comments to fine tune our operations in service, and I assure you we are taking steps to ensure that no one is treated with anything but respect and kindness. Please reach out to me, the general manager, directly with any other questions or concerns or complaints. We appreciate your business and for bringing these things to our attention.
  • 4cmcvicker
    Hobbs, New Mexico
    “Great stay will stay here again review by 4cmcvicker from Hobbs, New Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was very clean, service was great, check in was quick and continental breakfast was pretty good with lots of options. We had an issue with a leak in our room due to excessive rain and we were able to get a new room quickly with no fuss
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KristenF785, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Dear 4cmcvicker, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Be Our Guest breakfast! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.