Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
920 W Interstate 20
Midland  TX  79701  United States
LAT: 31.97290 LONG: -102.0781
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (432) 218-7980 Fax: +1 (432) 218-7981

Email:
cx_mitx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/midland-hotel-tx-79701/txmidlan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 165 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 46 hotels in Midland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    79
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    54
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    69

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Jacuzzi Suite Lobby Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub King Size Comfort Jacuzzi Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • patmc111
    Brownwood, Texas
    “Don't take return guest for granted. review by patmc111 from Brownwood, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good hotel managers, should manage their guest to ensure repeat clientele. Great breakfast and generally clean hotel. Infused water and snacks in the lobby. No response from manager when a complaint was directed to the manager directly.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KristenF785, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Pat, I apologize for the late response, and am glad we have spoken together and gotten your issue resolved. I again want to extend my apologies to you, and want you to know that we most definitely value our loyal return guests. I appreciate you bringing your concerns about your rate and room type. I am glad you have given us the chance to correct it, and we look forward to your next stay.
  • Meander179066
    “Great place to stay review by Meander179066
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wonderful front desk. Fresh hot coffee anytime. Full breakfast with a great selection. Close to the Horseshoe Pavillion. Didn’t use the pool this time since the temp outside was a 100+ and it was very dusty outside
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • caroltN7756GT
    Amarillo
    “Great experience review by caroltN7756GT from Amarillo
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was very friendly. I have never had such a great breakfast in a hotel as this one. The food was fresh and hot. They had a variety of cold cereal, yogurts and fruit. The room was clean and there was no odor in the hallways (as I have noticed in other hotels). The check out was fast and professional. Kristen is awesome!!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kimberly B
    “My home away from home review by Kimberly B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Country Inn & Suites is my home away from home. Awesome staff, super clean rooms & the breakfast was the best I've ever had. My room was amazing very clean & the staff was very friendly. If you're in the Midland please stay at the Country Inn & Suites.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.