Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
920 W Interstate 20
Midland  TX  79701  United States
LAT: 31.97290 LONG: -102.0781
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (432) 218-7980 Fax: +1 (432) 218-7981

Email:
cx_mitx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/midland-hotel-tx-79701/txmidlan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 158 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 46 hotels in Midland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    74
  • Very Good
    44
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    51
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Jacuzzi Suite Lobby Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub King Size Comfort Jacuzzi Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • caroltN7756GT
    Amarillo
    “Great experience review by caroltN7756GT from Amarillo
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was very friendly. I have never had such a great breakfast in a hotel as this one. The food was fresh and hot. They had a variety of cold cereal, yogurts and fruit. The room was clean and there was no odor in the hallways (as I have noticed in other hotels). The check out was fast and professional. Kristen is awesome!!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kimberly B
    “My home away from home review by Kimberly B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Country Inn & Suites is my home away from home. Awesome staff, super clean rooms & the breakfast was the best I've ever had. My room was amazing very clean & the staff was very friendly. If you're in the Midland please stay at the Country Inn & Suites.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • ronnie l
    “buisness review by ronnie l
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We are sent here often thru our company an have always been pleased. Several of our crews stay here as well from time to time an look forward to staying here some more. And if asked will recommend you guys as well. Keep up the breakfast lol its also a good thing for it to be their .
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kristen F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We certainly appreciate your business. We look forward to having you back!
  • 934clydef
    Florence, Texas
    “Overnight Stay review by 934clydef from Florence, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Week end stay for business. Over all Ok. Had a couple of minor issues with cleanliness of carpet and couch. Neighbor played TV loud all night. Very good breakfast with a dedicated lady cooking. Rates change on a regular basis.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.