Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
920 W Interstate 20
Midland  TX  79701  United States
LAT: 31.97290 LONG: -102.0781
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (432) 218-7980 Fax: +1 (432) 218-7981

Email:
cx_mitx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/midland-hotel-tx-79701/txmidlan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 140 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 46 hotels in Midland

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    60
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    47
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    15
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    60

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Midland, TX Hotel Midland, TX Accommodations Midland, TX Hotel Lobby Hotel in Midland with Pool Hotel in Midland, TX with Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Jacuzzi Suite Lobby Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub King Size Comfort Jacuzzi Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ronnie l
    “buisness review by ronnie l
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We are sent here often thru our company an have always been pleased. Several of our crews stay here as well from time to time an look forward to staying here some more. And if asked will recommend you guys as well. Keep up the breakfast lol its also a good thing for it to be their .
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kristen F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We certainly appreciate your business. We look forward to having you back!
  • 934clydef
    Florence, Texas
    “Overnight Stay review by 934clydef from Florence, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Week end stay for business. Over all Ok. Had a couple of minor issues with cleanliness of carpet and couch. Neighbor played TV loud all night. Very good breakfast with a dedicated lady cooking. Rates change on a regular basis.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • karenfG5719HK
    new caney, United States
    “Country inn & suites- midland review by karenfG5719HK from new caney, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My stay at this hotel was very pleasant. it was very close to the places in town, so not a far drive at all to get to my destination. the rooms were very clean. the staff was very professional and friendly. couldnt have asked for a better stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jeffavery123
    Idaho Falls, Idaho
    “Room was not clean review by jeffavery123 from Idaho Falls, Idaho
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We go to the hotel very late because our flight got in late. My room had garbage all over it when we walked in the clerk told me that we would have to wait until in the morning to get it cleaned and that they couldn't change rooms because they were full. the garbage and food were not removed from the room the 4 days we were there. very disappointed.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX, responded to this review,
    May 17, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of your room, as well as the service you received from our staff during your stay. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure all guest rooms and staff services are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards. We hope to see you again in any of our properties in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.