Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
920 W Interstate 20
Midland  TX  79701  United States
LAT: 31.97290 LONG: -102.0781
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (432) 218-7980 Fax: +1 (432) 218-7981

Email:
cx_mitx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/midland-hotel-tx-79701/txmidlan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 164 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 46 hotels in Midland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    78
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    54
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    69

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Jacuzzi Suite Lobby Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub King Size Comfort Jacuzzi Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 4cmcvicker
    Hobbs, New Mexico
    “Great stay will stay here again review by 4cmcvicker from Hobbs, New Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was very clean, service was great, check in was quick and continental breakfast was pretty good with lots of options. We had an issue with a leak in our room due to excessive rain and we were able to get a new room quickly with no fuss
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KristenF785, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Dear 4cmcvicker, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Be Our Guest breakfast! We look forward to your next stay.
  • ivirani
    Houston, Texas
    “Country Inn and Suites - Midland TX review by ivirani from Houston, Texas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    where NOT to stay. The rate almost tripled months (March we made the confirmed booking / September hotel called us and changed the rate) after making the confirmed booking and without enough time to find another room - we had four rooms - they went from $189/room per night to $469/room per night - i think they call this a "bait and switch"
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KristenF785, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2018
    Ivirani, I appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your comments with our revenue management team. I apologize for the way your reservations were handled. I hope you will give us a chance to exceed your expectations in the future. Thank you again for your business.
  • R4701VXlisap
    “I'd stay again! review by R4701VXlisap
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean property, friendly helpful staff, excellent breakfast.Rooms have everything you need and very comfortable beds. Property was quiet. Water and showers warm and good pressure. Fresh flavored water in the afternoon and homemade cookies.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KristenF785, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Dear R4701VXlisap, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our friendly staff and excellent breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.
  • lisabille42
    Omaha, Nebraska
    “Wonderful stay review by lisabille42 from Omaha, Nebraska
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was neat, clean and quiet. Would consider staying here again if in the Midland area. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful with any questions that I had. Room was well stoked with the items that were needed to make my stay more comfortable.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KristenF785, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Dear lisabille42, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our neat and clean hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • patmc111
    Brownwood, Texas
    “Don't take return guest for granted. review by patmc111 from Brownwood, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good hotel managers, should manage their guest to ensure repeat clientele. Great breakfast and generally clean hotel. Infused water and snacks in the lobby. No response from manager when a complaint was directed to the manager directly.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KristenF785, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Midland, TX, responded to this review,
    October 23, 2018
    Pat, I apologize for the late response, and am glad we have spoken together and gotten your issue resolved. I again want to extend my apologies to you, and want you to know that we most definitely value our loyal return guests. I appreciate you bringing your concerns about your rate and room type. I am glad you have given us the chance to correct it, and we look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.