Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2212 Deming Way
Middleton  WI  53562  United States
LAT: 43.099087 LONG: -89.52045
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (608) 831-6970 Fax: +1 (608) 831-6976

Email:
cx_mawe@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison West, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/middleton-hotel-wi-53562/wimiddle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 476 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Middleton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    274
  • Very Good
    145
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    190
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    80
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    150

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Be Our Guest Breakfast Front Desk Welcome Lobby Life Fitness Equipment

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Seaside60764986373
    “Decent stay. review by Seaside60764986373
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Pretty nice, good breakfast, clean environment! Soundproof rooms, did not have any issues with noise. Decent restaurants nearby along with stores. Close enough to main highways but still felt “rural enough”. Overall good place to stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Seaside23299777874
    Gary, Indiana
    “Great stay, great service. review by Seaside23299777874 from Gary, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very happy with service. Called to let them know I would be arriving outside normal check-in time. No problem, they put note on that I would be arriving late. Once at hotel check-in went very smoothly. Rooms was very clean and comfortable. Location was great. Very close to quite a few restaurants.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ewoyt, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison West, WI, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2019
    Dear Seaside23299777874, Thank you for your glowing feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff helpful, rooms clean and comfortable. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Elizabeth Woyt General Manager
  • JoeOutdoors
    Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota
    “Clean, comfortable stay review by JoeOutdoors from Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were very pleased with our stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable. When we checked in, we found that our reserved room type had been changed in the system. The staff worked with us and ended up upgrading our room even though it was a completely booked weekend. The breakfast options were great! I would definitely stay here again in the future.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ewoyt, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison West, WI, responded to this review,
    May 31, 2019
    Dear JoeOutdoors, Thank you for the glowing feedback and for taking the time to write a review. We apologize again for the mix up with your reservation and are happy to hear that we were able to find a positive solution. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Elizabeth Woyt General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.