Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2212 Deming Way
Middleton  WI  53562  United States
LAT: 43.099087 LONG: -89.52045
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (608) 831-6970 Fax: +1 (608) 831-6976

Email:
cx_mawe@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison West, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/middleton-hotel-wi-53562/wimiddle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 442 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Middleton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    254
  • Very Good
    134
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    178
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    73
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    139

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Be Our Guest Breakfast Front Desk Welcome Lobby Life Fitness Equipment

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • richardnieman
    Sweet Springs, Missouri
    “Nice review by richardnieman from Sweet Springs, Missouri
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff was very nice clean rooms stay there several times Mitch at the front desk is excellent. Only thing that would’ve been better this for being a platinum member to be offered a room upgrade even though I did not ask.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Elizabeth W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison West, WI, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and for the great feedback! We appreciate your continued business, and apologize that we were not able to offer an upgrade. Hopefully on your next visit we will have a suite available. We hope to see you again soon!
  • 423darrylg
    “Small things make a difference review by 423darrylg
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Have plastic cups available, have higher quality toilet paper, allow the volume to go higher on the TV, have hooks for the hand towns in the bathroom (it is annoying to have to lay it over the counter), clean the shower head, have a digital readout for the heating/air conditioning, as it was nearly impossible to see what we were adjusting the temp to, it was a small scale, breakfast was greatly improved over previous visits, front desk staff is very polite and pleasant,
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Elizabeth W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison West, WI, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2018
    Dear 423darrylg, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Although we are happy to hear you felt our breakfast has improved and staff was pleaseant, we apologize for the dissatisfactory aspects of your stay. We do take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Kyle V
    Orlando, Florida
    “Excellent property, excellent service review by Kyle V from Orlando, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stay at many Country Inns and Suites and this location was even better than most due to its excellent night staff. The rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable. We will stay here again on it next Madison visit. The location is perfect for our doctor appointments at Dean/SSM Clinic West as we do not have to even access the loop to get there.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Elizabeth W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison West, WI, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Dear Kyle V, Thank you so much for the excellent review and glowing comments! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that the staff took good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Elizabeth Woyt General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.