Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
11750 Mills Drive
Miami  FL  33183  United States
LAT: 25.689858 LONG: -80.38324
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (305) 270-0359 Fax: +1 (305) 270-1334

Email:
cx_mifl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Miami (Kendall), FL

https://www.countryinns.com/miami-hotel-fl-33183/flmiaken

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 785 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Kendall
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    342
  • Very Good
    272
  • Average
    78
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    329
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    200
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    64
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    120

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Two Queen Standard Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall) Street at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall) Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall) Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall) Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Departure14986767399
    Key West, Florida
    “LACKING CUSTOMER SERVICE review by Departure14986767399 from Key West, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Terrible Customer service. All we wanted was an extra blanket. The front desk person and rude and uncaring. I told all this to the manager, he said thanks for letting me know. I’ll find out what happened and let you know. Manager DID NOTHING. I never had anything. They don’t care!!!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Miami (Kendall), FL, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. We are saddened to hear about the scenario and issue you had. We offer you our heartfelt apologies if the level of service you received from our staff did not meet your expectations at that time. Certainly, this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • Adventurer444034
    “great night, great value review by Adventurer444034
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    our flight was canceled and we needed a place to stay for the night. we chose country inn and suites for our family for the night and we were not disappointed. The service was great and the rooms were very clean, quiet. It is in the middle of a shopping center and close to several nice restaurants. Highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Louis Z, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Miami (Kendall), FL, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time and let us know about your stay. We are a three star hotel with a five star attitude and location. Again thank you for your comments and for staying with us.
  • christinehD644HN
    Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
    “A wonderful hotel! review by christinehD644HN from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is very clean. It is very important to us that we stay in clean hotels. It is also nicely decorated and well maintained. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was delicious. We would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Louis Z, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Miami (Kendall), FL, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2019
    Christine, thank you for your comments and for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Again thank you for choosing the Country Inn Miami for your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back.
  • Amy S
    “Terrible hotel review by Amy S
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was one of the most disgusting hotels I’ve stayed in, I stay in approximately 30 to 40 hotel is a year and this one was the worst. We checked in and the counterman was rude as I was early trying to check in. Once I did check in I got to the room and it smelled so bad I couldn’t even breathe. I return to the front counter explain to the man that I could not stay there he said let me go check came back checked me out without giving me a receipt and still charge me $131 never offered a discount never offered any type of an explanation nothing. This hotel is just terrible I recommend that nobody staying in this hotel.I truly find it unbelievable that I was charged for something that I never even used, total rip off in my mind you just stole from me and my board will go out to everybody that I know
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Louis Z, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Miami (Kendall), FL, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    After receiving your second review from a family member for the same issue,I will personally research what went wrong and I will give you a call with the outcome. As a hospitality professionals we have to look into the issues you mentioned so this won't happen again. Please allow me two business days to get back to you with the resolves. My sincerest apologies for any frustration you encountered.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.