Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
11750 Mills Drive
Miami  Florida  33183  US
LAT: 25.689858 LONG: -80.38324
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (305) 270-0359 Fax: +1 (305) 270-1334

Email:
cx_mifl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall), FL

https://www.countryinns.com/miami-hotel-fl-33183/flmiaken

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 650 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Kendall
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    277
  • Very Good
    230
  • Average
    72
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    263
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    178
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    97

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in South Miami Hotel Lobby in Kendall Fitness Center at Accommodation in South Miami Business Center at Kendall, Florida Hotel Kendall Hotel's Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
The Two Queen Standard Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall) Street at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall) Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall) Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall) Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 881elenah
    “home away from home at kendall review by 881elenah
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    very good choice near kendall shopping and restaurants - great staff who make you feel welcome and well-cared for - easy parking and access from major roads - pool is nice - breakfast is full of variety and healthy options -
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • barbarao64
    “Great customer serivce and CLEAN...... review by barbarao64
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was recommend using this hotel by a friend. I was presently surprise how clean and comfy the beds where. Customer Service was awesome. I had to add extra days to my stay and they where very accomodating. Great selection for Breakfast. I would defintely come back to this hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Louis Z, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall), responded to this review,
    July 20, 2017
    Thank you for your nice review of our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and that everything was fine. Our staff works hard everyday to provide an excellent service and a good night's sleep while you are here. We truly appreciate it when guests like you let us know that we did good. Thank you again and come back soon !
  • normani951
    Miami, United States
    “No privacy and very loud review by normani951 from Miami, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    They have noise all through the night The staff opens your room even when they know you have late check out and invade your privacy We checked in at 6 or 7 pm and were told late check out for the next day and they kept calling and coming to the room We heard every single child screaming, door slamming, people laughing in the hallways. Walls are way too thin and service sucks
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Louis Z, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall), responded to this review,
    July 19, 2017
    We thank you for your review of your past stay at our hotel. We always appreciate hearing from our guests-including when comments help identify ways we can improve. I understand from your review that you had some inconveniences. I truly apologize for the inconveniences. During the summer we have lots of families and children so the noise level is a bit higher. Regarding the housekeeping issue again my apologies but next time to avoid those situations please put the DND on your door so nobody will bother you before you check out time. We do hope you will give us the opportunity to stay with us again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.