Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
11750 Mills Drive
Miami  FL  33183  United States
LAT: 25.689858 LONG: -80.38324
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (305) 270-0359 Fax: +1 (305) 270-1334

Email:
cx_mifl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Miami (Kendall), FL

https://www.countryinns.com/miami-hotel-fl-33183/flmiaken

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 808 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Kendall
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    356
  • Very Good
    278
  • Average
    78
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    339
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    206
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    65
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    124

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Two Queen Standard Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall) Street at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall) Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall) Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall) Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Traveler64940190462
    Willemstad, Curacao
    “Fantastic review by Traveler64940190462 from Willemstad, Curacao
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great service, nice room spacious and a excellent breakfast, near a good mall, love this hotel, quiet neighbourhood dont hear cars it was fantastic,nice front desk people nice ladies by breakfast area and a great houskeeping
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • DayTrip18197656312
    “Breakfast review by DayTrip18197656312
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have been a customer for over 15years and I think that chicken or fish and veggies should be introduced instead of beef or pork as a healthier alternative instead of bacon and eggs every day. Cheese can be an option on Tuesday and Thursday. You should also consider special meals for clients upon registration if the introduction of non veg is not accepted.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Louis Z, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Miami (Kendall), FL, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2019
    Thank you for being a loyal customer, my sincerest apology for not having the variety you want for breakfast. Your comments are appreciated and I will share them with the management team. We have a real good breakfast serving cereals, oatmeal,fresh fruits, pastries, waffles and more.Our breakfast is more like an american style and we have a daily menu for you to enjoy it. Again my sincerest apology for the inconvenience and we can talk about your breakfast optionss next time you are at the hotel.
  • Vacation52891604101
    Miami, Florida
    “Centrally located hotel in Town and Country, Kendall, FL review by Vacation52891604101 from Miami, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Centrally located hotel. Nice rooms -bedroom separated from living room- comfortable beds. Friendly staff- great hot breakfast in the mornings. Many restaurants, stores in the area. Overall, good value
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Louis Z, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Miami (Kendall), FL, responded to this review,
    May 31, 2019
    Thank you for your comments and for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Yes, we have the best location and staff in the Miami/Kendall area. Again thank you for your comments and we look forward to seeing you soon.
  • Molly L
    “Very nice and clean review by Molly L
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was very clean as well as the rooms. All staff was very nice and friendly. Cookies at check in were greatly appreciated!!! The continental breakfast was good, we stayed 2 nights and each morning there were scrambled eggs with the breakfast meat changing out. There was always coffee or tea available in the lobby which was much appreciated. I would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Louis Z, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Miami (Kendall), FL, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    Molly, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time and let us know about your stay. Yes, our buffet breakfast is very good and is a different menu every single day. Again thank you for your comments and we look forward to seeing you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.