Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6650 East Superstition Springs Boulevard
Mesa  AZ  85206  United States
LAT: 33.385556 LONG: -111.6868
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (480) 641-8000 Fax: +1 (480) 641-9600

Email:
General Information
Group Sales
Event & Meeting Coordinator

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ

https://www.countryinns.com/mesa-hotel-az-85206/azmesa

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 633 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 58 hotels in Mesa
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    294
  • Very Good
    176
  • Average
    88
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    275
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    129
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    113

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Meeting Room Fitness Room Breakfast Buffet Suite Living Room Dining Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Bob H
    Seguin
    “A place to experience a special get together with old friends. From the welcome in the lobby to assistance in getting se review by Bob H from Seguin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I haven’t had time to collect my thoughts except to say if in the area a stay at Radisson Suites. I don’t travel as much as I once did but will stay at a Radisson Hotel. The breakfast crew solved any needs during a busy period. The nearness to excellent eating establishments is a definite plus removing needless travel to eat.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    UshA6, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2019
    Dear Bob H, Thank you for all of your kind words, we greatly appreciate your business and strive to provide an excellent experience for all of our guests. We will let the breakfast crew know of your kind words as well. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Country Inn and Suites, Mesa
  • Excursion48523994793
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    “Country Inn review by Excursion48523994793 from Las Vegas, Nevada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The check in staff need to be more efficient and better informed of the surrounding businesses. The room was average but clean and very quite. The breakfast was very mediocre and needs to improve. Parking was very convenient
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    UshA6, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2019
    Dear Excursion48523994793, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are glad you were satisfied with the cleanliness of our rooms and our parking. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with our team about being more informed and efficient, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ
  • SANDRA R
    Birchwood, Wisconsin
    “Our stay review by SANDRA R from Birchwood, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We appreciated the use of the guest laundry room. As we travel back home, we will look for other Country Inns to stay at. Hopefully other locations have pleasant, helpful staff like the one we stayed at.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    UshA6, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2019
    Dear Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.