Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6650 East Superstition Springs Boulevard
Mesa  AZ  85206  United States
LAT: 33.385556 LONG: -111.6868
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (480) 641-8000 Fax: +1 (480) 641-9600

Email:
General Information
Group Sales
Event & Meeting Coordinator

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ

https://www.countryinns.com/mesa-hotel-az-85206/azmesa

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 588 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 57 hotels in Mesa
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    274
  • Very Good
    163
  • Average
    84
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    256
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    117
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    107

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Meeting Room Fitness Room Breakfast Buffet Suite Living Room Dining Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • warnerfam2018
    Apache Junction, Arizona
    “Always fun! review by warnerfam2018 from Apache Junction, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family and I have been coming to this Hotel since our ist child was born and we now travle as a family of 5 and I wouldnt dream of staying anywhere else. Between the price and the quality this place cant be beat.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ush A, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear warnerfam2018, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and for so many years! We look forward to your next stay.
  • onlythebesthousing
    Beaver Dam, Wisconsin
    “Poorly Managed + Deferred Maintenance review by onlythebesthousing from Beaver Dam, Wisconsin
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The first night the tub drain was clogged, the pillows were flat & the air conditioner sounded like a freight train. We were moved to a different room the next day. This room was quieter but the shower faucet was broken. We called the desk and instead of sending maintenance the shuttle driver was sent up. She was unable to repair it but said that maintenance would be in. We left for the day but upon return later in the evening it still wasn't fixed. We asked to speak to the Manager but the Manager had left for the day and although she spoke extensively with the clerk she refused to speak to us. The rooms were clean and the location was nice. The place would be nice with involved oversight.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ush A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2018
    Dear onlythebesthousing, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
  • Heather C
    “Best hotel during our whole trip review by Heather C
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was great. We stayed at a resort all week and were pleasantly surprised when we got here our last night in town. We should have just stayed here all week. It was spacious and clean and everyone was very friendly.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ush A, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear Heather C, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. Thank you for the kind words, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back with us in the future.
  • L6152ww
    Altadena, California
    “A satisfied Customer review by L6152ww from Altadena, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Congratulations because the breakfast was the best especially the oatmeal. I made sure to ask who prepared it and let him know it was fantastic. The waffles was a big big big hit with everyone I saw this weekend. Thank you for making these 2 nights the best��������
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ush A, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the breakfast so much, and took the time to let our breakfast attendant know. :) We look forward to having you back with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.