Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6650 East Superstition Springs Boulevard
Mesa  AZ  85206  United States
LAT: 33.385556 LONG: -111.6868
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (480) 641-8000 Fax: +1 (480) 641-9600

Email:
General Information
Group Sales
Event & Meeting Coordinator

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ

https://www.countryinns.com/mesa-hotel-az-85206/azmesa

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 612 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 58 hotels in Mesa
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    284
  • Very Good
    170
  • Average
    86
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    266
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    120
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    112

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Meeting Room Fitness Room Breakfast Buffet Suite Living Room Dining Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Camper628308
    “broken promises review by Camper628308
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    promised shuttle to the mesa gateway and could not provide due to a broken down shuttle AFTER I had checked in!! Bad Business Management caused me much stress, sleepless night and frustration, not to mention more money!! my bed smelled unclean, like the sheets needed changed but were never changed. Typical older hotel
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    UshA6, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the issues you experienced with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Please know that the shuttle breaking down was out of our control. We did our best to resolve and work on fixing the issue. We understand your frustration and apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ
  • Discover30851137770
    “Great place to stay review by Discover30851137770
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Fantastic and comfortable place to stay. Very pleasant staff with a tremendous continental breakfast. Lots of restaurants close to eat at also. Plenty of snacks with fruit and other healthy food. along with it being a non smoking facility. This is a great place to stay for whatever purpose you have.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    UshA6, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you for the kind words left about your room accommodations, breakfast, staff, and location. I will share your feedback with our staff as we appreciate your comments. We strive to provide superior service. We thank you for your business and we look forward to having you back with us in the future.
  • Kimberly L
    “Great place to stay in Mesa review by Kimberly L
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was very close to everything we needed. Could walk to several restaurants. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable, and great breakfast options. Also cookies and coffee always available in the lobby.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    UshA6, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mesa, AZ, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you for the kind words left about your room accommodations, breakfast, and complimentary cookies. I will share your feedback with our staff as we appreciate your comments. We strive to provide superior service. We thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.