Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3355 East Pine Avenue
Meridian  ID  83642  United States
LAT: 43.611342 LONG: -116.3528
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (208) 639-3300 Fax: +1 (208) 639-7999

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID

https://www.countryinns.com/meridian-hotel-id-83642/idmeridi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 364 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Meridian
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    202
  • Very Good
    102
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    172
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    102

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Meander62793836345
    “Good Hotel / Great Staff review by Meander62793836345
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have stayed at the Country Inn and Suites twice and enjoyed both stays. The hotel is clean, the staff is very pleasant and helpful and the breakfast is good with lots of variety. They even provide snacks! Highly Recommend.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID, responded to this review,
    November 20, 2018
    Returning guests pay us the highest compliment, so we were excited to hear that we were able to deliver another five-star experience during your most recent visit. It's also a pleasure to learn that our friendly staff, delicious breakfast, and well-maintained facilities helped to add to your stay. Thank you for your recommendation, and we look forward to sharing another great stay when your travels bring you back here to the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID Hotel.
  • Wanderer09759617704
    Spokane, Washington
    “Sleeping well review by Wanderer09759617704 from Spokane, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Check in is usually fast,even if a large group is in front of you it is still minimal wait time. There is always fresh coffee and fresh baked cookies to hold you over if you have to wait more than a couple minutes to be checked in. Rooms are always clean and comfortable, house keeping does a very good job compared to some other places.I stay here 2 times a week on business, but I can honestly say that if I was traveling through on vacation,I would pick this place over most.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2018
    We love seeing your face here at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID Hotel! We're thrilled to learn that you would not only stay with us for business but pleasure as well. From our efficient check-in process and fresh treats to our clean, well-kept rooms, we will continue to work hard to uphold the standards we've set, and we look forward to having your company again!
  • Pioneer34138515216
    “Loni C review by Pioneer34138515216
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    50th anniversary surprise. Several family members gathered and stayed. They were good about our little kids running around and we were treated well. Allowed the use of a conference room for our 20+ group to have pizza delivered and we were loud and rowdy past midnight.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback after your recent celebration at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West! It brightens our day to hear that you enjoyed a wonderful anniversary surprise, and we're so glad our conference room was the perfect location for your family. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again next time you are visiting the area!
  • ROBoat47
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Road trip stopover review by ROBoat47 from Vancouver, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    this motel was clean, comfortable and close enough to the freeway to be convenient but without traffic noise. Nothing special but clean and quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff. A bit remote from the downtown core but not that far either
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2018
    We're honored you chose to stay with us and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It's great to know that our clean, quiet accommodations were just what you were looking for and that our location worked well for your needs. Our friendly staff will also be glad you appreciated their kind assistance. Should your travels bring you back to the area, please come stay with us again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.