Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3355 East Pine Avenue
Meridian  ID  83642  United States
LAT: 43.611342 LONG: -116.3528
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (208) 639-3300 Fax: +1 (208) 639-7999

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID

https://www.countryinns.com/meridian-hotel-id-83642/idmeridi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 360 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Meridian
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    199
  • Very Good
    101
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    171
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    101

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Donna B
    Napa, California
    “good place to stay review by Donna B from Napa, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    the accommodations were very good. It was priced very good. the breakfast was quite substantial. I loved getting a cookie when I walked in the door. The staff was very friendly and answered any questions I had about the area.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Dear Donna, Our wonderful staff works hard to ensure all our guests feel at home and will be thrilled you appreciated their friendly assistance. We're so pleased our hearty breakfast selection got your day off to a great start and that our competitive rates added to your experience. During your next trip to the area, please come see us again at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Boise West!
  • glgreer2018
    “Really disappointing review by glgreer2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Just an overall bad experience. Hotel is woefully understaffed in all areas of the property.Rarely anyone at the front desk. No one there during checkout on a Sunday morning.Breakfast was basically nonexistent, nothing but empty serving stations, and what little there was of it was disgusting.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2018
    Thank you for taking a few moments to let us know about your recent stay with us, we use all feedback as a way to improve. We're sorry that you didn't care for our breakfast and apologize for any lapses in service that you experienced. We'll speak with our staff immediately to ensure we're readily available to help our valued guests. We truly appreciate your business and would love to have another chance to do better in the future.
  • charleswZ9357HG
    Kennewick, Washington
    “Awful Beds.Nice Staff & Decor. review by charleswZ9357HG from Kennewick, Washington
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was very kind and friendly. The rooms and lobby look very nice as well. The beds were absolutely awful. Hard as a rock. All of the people that traveled in our party complained of back, hip and shoulder pain for the duration of our trip. Breakfast also lacked a meat option aside from the little pre-made 'southwest omelettes'. No separate meat. If a friendly staff and great facility are what you want, definitely stay here.If a good night's sleep and a great breakfast are what you're looking for, stay elsewhere.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    Dear Charles, A good night's rest and a quality breakfast are two of the most important elements of any stay. While we appreciate the kind words you shared for our staff and facility, we regret that you were not comfortable in one of our beds. All guests come to our property with a unique preference on the mattress-support front, but we do our best to accommodate everyone and hope to see you again in the future. This bit of feedback, as well as your breakfast-meat observation, will go a long way to helping us remain a positive property for all.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.