Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3355 East Pine Avenue
Meridian  ID  83642  United States
LAT: 43.611342 LONG: -116.3528
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (208) 639-3300 Fax: +1 (208) 639-7999

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID

https://www.countryinns.com/meridian-hotel-id-83642/idmeridi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 372 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Meridian
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    210
  • Very Good
    102
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    176
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    106

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Wanderer09759617704
    Spokane, Washington
    “One of my favorite places to stay! review by Wanderer09759617704 from Spokane, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at several different places during the year on business and country inn meridian always sets the standards for what I expect for cleanliness and nice rooms. Rooms are modern and roomy and set up nicely. Staff is always polite and they seem like they actually like working there.I always let my employer know that they are getting a good value for money spent!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • laffinalot
    Washington DC
    “Fantastic Hotel Experience! review by laffinalot from Washington DC
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Alicia at the front desk was exceptional. She knew us by name and always enthusiastically greeted us with sincerity. Also, the in-room housekeeping was tremendous. They went above and beyond to make-up our room. This hotel is very clean and well maintained. I appreciate the overall exceptional experience and I will definitely return.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    Thank you for your excellent feedback! Alicia and our team were delighted to help you feel welcomed and at home here with us. As you highlighted, our housekeeping team is the best in the business! We take pride in our accommodations, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another cozy stay.
  • Adventurer229645
    “Great stay in Boise! review by Adventurer229645
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We stayed here for several nights on a recent personal trip. The hotel was one of the better values and I definitely think we got a lot for our money. The hotel was safe, well-lit, and in good repair. Conveniently located next to food and gas. Easy access to the highway. I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Thank you so much for spending several nights with us during your recent trip to the area! It pleases us to see that we were able to provide you with a safe atmosphere, convenient location, and excellent value. We truly appreciated the chance to be your host and would be delighted to serve you again soon here at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID.
  • Paradise59615516109
    “Amazing review by Paradise59615516109
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My trip was amazing, the service was good, the people were so friendly and sweet, the bathrooms and pools were so comfortable and clean, everything was satisfaction except the beds were a bit hard and hard to get comfortable it. Besides that A+ visit.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2019
    How exciting to hear about your five-star experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID! It thrills us that we were so instrumental in your fabulous trip to town and we can't wait to let our team know how much you valued their gracious service. We are also delighted that our clean bathrooms and relaxing pool added to your comfort. Having your company again would be such a pleasure!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.