Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3355 East Pine Avenue
Meridian  ID  83642  United States
LAT: 43.611342 LONG: -116.3528
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (208) 639-3300 Fax: +1 (208) 639-7999

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID

https://www.countryinns.com/meridian-hotel-id-83642/idmeridi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 350 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Meridian
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    195
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    168
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    98

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • thime2018
    Meridian, Idaho
    “Move to Idaho review by thime2018 from Meridian, Idaho
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was moving to Meridian, Idaho and stayed here until my apt was available. I stayed several nights, used the washer and dryer. I would recommend the place to family and friends. Everything in the room met my satisfaction.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • ksrablin
    Liberty Lake, Washington
    “Pot Smell in Hallway review by ksrablin from Liberty Lake, Washington
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Security entered my room without knocking and I was the one that reported the Pot smell in the hallway. The breakfast food was not good quality and the floor was sticky. The rooms are just basic with low quality furniture.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for any miscommunications that arose with security during your stay. Our team, however, will never enter a room without knocking first. It is unfortunate to see that our accommodations did not match your expectations. As countless satisfied guests can attest to, we work hard to deliver quality and value that is unmatched in the area. Should your travels bring you back to town, allow us the chance to provide you with a superior stay.
  • kruegerb2018
    Kansas City, Missouri
    “Should have been much better review by kruegerb2018 from Kansas City, Missouri
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I've stayed at Country Inn & Suites before, many of them in much better condition than this property. The high cost is what you expect from Radisson, but the amenities were just meh. The cookies were good and plentiful, but the drink machine at breakfast didn't work (could only get water from the nasty utility sink next to it). Room was clean but fixtures were loose and furniture was subpar and too damaged for its age.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2018
    Our team is very sorry that your recent visit did not go as expected. We want every guest to feel entirely happy during their time in our area and we regret that you experienced some difficulties with the drink machine and light fixtures. Next time feel free to reach out to our front desk as they would be happy to assist. Thanks again for choosing us, and please come back soon.
  • Gay G
    Lewiston, Idaho
    “Great Location and Amenities review by Gay G from Lewiston, Idaho
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms. The location is perfect for staying close to family, shopping and restaurants. Easy access to main roads into downtown Boise. The indoor pool is a great way to relax at the end of the day.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2018
    Dear Gay, Our wonderful staff strives to ensure all our guests feel at home and will be thrilled you appreciated their efforts. We're glad our location was ideal for your plans and that you enjoyed relaxing in the pool. Thank you for your kind words. It would be a pleasure to host you again at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Boise West.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.