Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4943 Gettysburg Road
Mechanicsburg  PA  17055  United States
LAT: 40.204861 LONG: -76.96524
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 796-0300 Fax: +1 (717) 796-0800

Email:
cx_hbpa@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg West, PA

https://www.countryinns.com/mechanicsburg-hotel-pa-17055/usahbpa

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 408 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 14 hotels in Mechanicsburg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    169
  • Very Good
    105
  • Average
    66
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    229
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    72

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Beekman Entrance

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mknife
    “Good room review by mknife
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was very tight for a handical/ wheelchair room. Other wise everything was great. Staff friendly, room clean. Hot tub was wonderful for my husband. Close to restaurants. Beds were comfortable. When I asked for an extra blanket they got it for me right away.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • goldenpups
    Jersey Shore
    “Disappointed Pool was Closed review by goldenpups from Jersey Shore
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We chose this hotel due to its location near a soccer tournament and for the pool. The pool was closed the entire weekend due to maintenance being off/unavailable to clean it. I find it unacceptable to have maintenance off during your busiest days of the week. It ruined our stay.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg West, PA, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. It is good to know that our hotel location worked perfectly for you. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that our pool was not up to its best state at that time. We understand how frustrating that must have been especially it was one of the reasons why you chose our hotel. Your comments will be shared with the hotel management to ensure a similar incident won't reoccur in the future. We would certainly be grateful for another opportunity to serve you.
  • andrewandjaimee
    Rock Hill, South Carolina
    “Great Place review by andrewandjaimee from Rock Hill, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, hot showers, some highway noise- I would ask for a room on the other side of the building. Comfy beds and pillows, fast wifi, close to highway, food options close buy
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.