Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4943 Gettysburg Road
Mechanicsburg  PA  17055  United States
LAT: 40.204861 LONG: -76.96524
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 796-0300 Fax: +1 (717) 796-0800

Email:
cx_hbpa@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg West, PA

https://www.countryinns.com/mechanicsburg-hotel-pa-17055/usahbpa

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 378 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 14 hotels in Mechanicsburg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    154
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    216
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Beekman Entrance

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tmjacques7
    Warwick, Rhode Island
    “Nice hotel for the price! review by tmjacques7 from Warwick, Rhode Island
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Went for a HersheyPark trip. The location to the park was a bit farther than I had anticipated (about a 28 min drive) however this was not a deal breaker. The suite was spacious and clean. Could use a bit of updating in the carpet and furniture area. The amenities were nice, we liked that the pool area was open til midnight. Breakfast was pretty good, there was a variety of hot and cold choices. There was coffee and snacks available in the lobby at all times which my kids enjoyed. We stayed 3 nights and my only real complaint was the sound of the traffic on thehighway at night and in early mornings. Other than that, the mattresses could use some padding for comfort. All in all a good stay!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Steven L
    Hickory, United States
    “All services as expected review by Steven L from Hickory, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    As a Club Carlson member for many years, we try to stay at these hotels as they always are the best bang for your buck over most other chain hotels. We were traveling 2 weeks and made RSVP's by phone each night, but had trouble a few times speaking to the customer service people in doing so, as they had no idea where we were at or knowledge of US cities/town we were traveling through. This hotel was off the main interstate a few miles in the country and brand new, accessed only by old service road.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • desiceddy
    Fort Drum, New York
    “Nice and cozy review by desiceddy from Fort Drum, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Amazing hotel!!! Very nice and clean. Friendly/Easy check in and out! Breakfast was also great and lots of variety. Everything was great! Highly recommended! Would stay at this hotel again. I give it 5 stars
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Bill B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg West, PA, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2018
    Dear desiceddy, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • “Great location!! Family friendly & very clean!!
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed two nights and our stay was very pleasant and comfortable. My 12 year old loved the pool! We spent a lot of time there. The shower/tub was huge!! Good breakfast and super friendly staff!! Will definitely stay again!!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Bill B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg West, PA, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2018
    Dear A TripAdvisor Member, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Deborah L
    “Country Inn good deal review by Deborah L
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great deal for the price. Loved the cookies in the lounge. Room was super clean and bed so comfortable. Pool and work out room was a nice plus as well. Would come back and recommend to others. The front staff could not have been more helpful.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Bill B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg West, PA, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2018
    Dear Deborah L, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.