Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4943 Gettysburg Road
Mechanicsburg  PA  17055  United States
LAT: 40.204861 LONG: -76.96524
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 796-0300 Fax: +1 (717) 796-0800

Email:
cx_hbpa@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg West, PA

https://www.countryinns.com/mechanicsburg-hotel-pa-17055/usahbpa

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 460 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 14 hotels in Mechanicsburg
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    192
  • Very Good
    119
  • Average
    72
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    258
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    87

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Front Desk Beekman Entrance

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Resort09558157915
    “One night stay review by Resort09558157915
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Air conditioner not working Made it hard to sleep and the room seemed rather small. Not much space between foot of beds and furniture otherwise satisfactory. Bathroom was nice size and clean. It had a refrigerator and microwave.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
  • Sunshine66958802125
    “Family Funeral review by Sunshine66958802125
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When we arrived we were greeted with a warm welcome from the manager and assistant manager. The hotel was very nice and clean. I understand it was recently remodeled. When we return to the area, we would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Bill B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg West, PA, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2019
    Dear Sunshine66958802125, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you'll be staying with us when you return to the area.
  • MOfamily04
    Battlefield, Mo
    “Pretty good room on the road review by MOfamily04 from Battlefield, Mo
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nothing spectacular, but no negative issues either. Nice, clean rooms with refrigerator for storing snacks & drinks; average motel breakfast; pretty quiet; very nice staff. Covered outdoor seating in front was nice for sitting and watch it rain (although the view is just of the parking lot).
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Bill B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg West, PA, responded to this review,
    May 10, 2019
    Dear MOfamily04, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed sitting on the porch and watching the rain. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Departure17504929091
    Clearfield, Pennsylvania
    “Great family stay review by Departure17504929091 from Clearfield, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Always love staying here! Its a great family place! Hannah and Sandy are wonderful and took great care of us as well as the other staff! We will be back and have stayed here before! So many little things that just add to your stay that is hard to find elsewhere. Breakfast, Coffee and Tea, Cookies, Fruit, USA Today....you lack for little and we have always had a good experience!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Bill B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg West, PA, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2019
    Dear Departure17504929091, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you always love staying here plus the incredible service you received from Hannah and Sandy. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.