Please note that our hotel is currently undergoing renovations.

Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
115 East Greenwood Road
McDonough  GA  30253  United States
LAT: 33.409849 LONG: -84.16545
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 957-0082 Fax: +1 (770) 957-0974

Email:
cx_mcdo@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, McDonough, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/mcdonough-hotel-ga-30253/gamcdono

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 427 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 25 hotels in McDonough

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    192
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    73
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    212
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    82
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Queen Suite Swimming Pool Lobby Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Navigate16171696346
    “This was a business trip review by Navigate16171696346
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Friendly staff, no issues, restaurants are not far from the hotel. Traffic is heavy during the so plan tour drive times accordingly. Any time I asked the front desk a question they did not act put out or like they were being bothered.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tom B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, McDonough, GA, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2018
    Thank you so much for the great review!!! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to McDonough, GA.
  • Sherpa33247471363
    “Personnel was extremely nice. review by Sherpa33247471363
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Personnel was extremely helpful. Did not particularly know McDonough but location was tactically convenient for my business stay: not far from Atlanta yet relatively convenient to reach Griffin by car in the morning. Would go back again.Room very clean, but i felt there was some smell of moisture. Ifeally, this can/should be address. Cannot tell if it is an isolated case with the room i was given. Place seemed busy enough.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tom B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, McDonough, GA, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2018
    Many, many thanks for your visit and your positive review! Please be sure to come visit with us again, soon! Best and warmest wishes, The Country Inn & Suites Family
  • Resort50991654471
    Clermont, Florida
    “Vaca in GA review by Resort50991654471 from Clermont, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice place. Room was very large and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good with a variety of choices. Waffles were a good selection. Eggs were funny tasting. The lady in the breakfast area was very caring and added that extra touch of help. Did not use any of the extra facilities.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tom B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, McDonough, GA, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 64randallm
    Cookeville, Tennessee
    “Great Hotel! review by 64randallm from Cookeville, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel check in was great. Rhonda at the front desk was very courteous and made check in fast and easy as well as checkout. Clean hotel, very comfortable beds!! The rooms were very spacious and homely.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tom B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, McDonough, GA, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • rpawlowski
    “Disgusting bathtub review by rpawlowski
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Will not recommend nor stay at another of these hotel. The bathroom was gross and the bathtub had a hole in it. We used booking.com and we would have to seriously think about using that website again. And will not do a review in this site again because I have to have two hundred characters or more.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tom B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, McDonough, GA, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your comments, and are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with some elements of your stay. We will be sure to share your insights with the appropriate departments. Thanks again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.