Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
541 West Dussel Drive
Maumee  OH  43537  United States
LAT: 41.581217 LONG: -83.68339
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (419) 893-8576 Fax: +1 (419) 893-8576

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Toledo, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/maumee-hotel-oh-43537/ohtoledo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 473 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in Maumee

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    249
  • Very Good
    139
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    221
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    82
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    93

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Indoor Pool Lobby Lobby Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Explorer54967222819
    “Back Again review by Explorer54967222819
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff was excellent, Room was clean and tidy. Room and other public areas need to be refreshed. Location is great. Always enjoy the beverages and snacks offered at check-in along with a newspaper. I pick this hotel first when I'm in the area..
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Bruce A
    Ladysmith, Wisconsin
    “Great spot! review by Bruce A from Ladysmith, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Warm, welcoming atmosphere! Great, courteous staff! Convenient location! Clean, comfortable rooms! Great value! Full breakfast consisting of waffles, hot and cold cereal, fruit, eggs, sausage, toast, muffins, yogurt, juice, milk and more!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SusanR3727, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Toledo, OH, responded to this review,
    May 13, 2019
    Dear Bruce, Thank you for the excellent review!! It is always a pleasure to see you when you are traveling through. We appreciate your business and your kind words. We are looking forward to seeing you again, the next time you are in the Maumee/Toledo area. Sincerely, Susan Ratz-General Manager
  • Kelly W
    Commercial Point, Ohio
    “Poor front desk communication and courtesy. review by Kelly W from Commercial Point, Ohio
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The front desk clerk Dakota was extremely rude and lacked good communication skills during our stay. Our volleyball girls had a tournament and was having a team bonding pizza dinner in the dining area and she kicked the girls out of the dining area and threw away their pizza before even approaching the coaches or parents with the problem of their giggles/noise level. She had a problem with a previous customer, got chewed out by them and then took her frustration out on our group. Lack of experience definitely seen in this situation. Maybe scenarios should be drilled with this front desk clerk so future instances don’t occur. Not happy and not staying here again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    SusanR3727, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Toledo, OH, responded to this review,
    May 10, 2019
    Dear Kelly, I apologize you had a negative experience at the hotel. This situation was brought to my attention immediately and was handled here at the hotel and was taken seriously. The management team has apologized in person and on the phone with several team members. The way Dakota handled this situation was not acceptable, but I can assure you that customer service with our team members at this hotel give excellent service. Sincerely, Susan Ratz-General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.