Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
541 West Dussel Drive
Maumee  OH  43537  United States
LAT: 41.581217 LONG: -83.68339
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (419) 893-8576 Fax: +1 (419) 893-8576

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Toledo, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/maumee-hotel-oh-43537/ohtoledo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 462 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 19 hotels in Maumee
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    242
  • Very Good
    137
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    215
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    92

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Indoor Pool Lobby Lobby Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Discover01439152538
    Columbus, Ohio
    “Best hotel to every exist!!! review by Discover01439152538 from Columbus, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I spend a lot of time out of town for business, have been living out of hotels a lot in the last 3 years. Out of the hundred some hotels I have stayed at, this hotel is the absolute best of the best. I never write reviews, but I hope whomever reads this knows that the person in charge of the hotel and all of her staff are AMAZING and the best out there. Been here at least 20 times, not once have I had a bad time. Every time I get to stay here, I go back home and work ranting and raving about how great this place is. I seriously hope I get to come back many more times!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SusanR3727, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Toledo, OH, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2019
    Dear Guest, I want to thank you for the wonderful review!! I am so thrilled to hear that you have had a great experience every time you have been at our hotel. I will be sharing your kind words with my team today! I know we all appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. We all enjoy what we do here and kind words like this really shows that we are making a difference. Looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you! Susan Ratz-General Manager
  • Trail63296723873
    “Homey review by Trail63296723873
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Comfort Inn feels like home, not a hotel. I loved the work-out area. The staff was friendly and helpful in every way. The idea of having a segmented room with a separate area for the desk and TV was very nice. Even though I stayed by myself, I felt as if I had two rooms or a small apartment, not just a cramped hotel room.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SusanR3727, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Toledo, OH, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the awesome review! What you described, is exactly what we want our guests to feel! I am so thrilled you enjoyed the spacious guest room, work out room and our friendly staff. My team enjoys what they do and the guests can see the difference. Thank you and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Susan Ratz-General Manager
  • rongo31
    Bryan
    “Another good stay at the Maumee Country Inn review by rongo31 from Bryan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Been here several times since it was new... Still top notch! Emily and Amanda at the front desk are great representatives of Radisson. The hotel is showing its age but it is aging gracefully. I don't even consider neighboring hotels. This is it!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SusanR3727, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Toledo, OH, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the excellent review! Thank you for mentioning Emily and Amanda! They are amazing and so thrilled they are on my team. I do have amazing news about the hotel! We are starting the renovation this year. We will begin on the exterior in July and inside starting in the 4th quarter. It will be a full renovation, which we are very excited about. Thank you, Susan Ratz-General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.