Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
950 Lake Superior Drive
Matteson  IL  60443  United States
LAT: 41.507601 LONG: -87.73973
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (708) 748-4740 Fax: +1 (708) 748-4916

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Matteson, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/matteson-hotel-il-60443/ilmatte

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 480 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Matteson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    174
  • Very Good
    83
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    103

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    240
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    97

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Go42203829768
    Lake Charles, Louisiana
    “First time in Chicago review by Go42203829768 from Lake Charles, Louisiana
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall my stay was good. I choose my hotels by price, and amenities. It must be a good value yet not a run down hotel. It must have a great fitness center and must have a variety of healthy breakfast options. Cleanliness is also a must followed but great customer service.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MgtTeam, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Matteson, IL, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Thank you for stay is with us. Hope to see you soon.
  • GoPlaces18969685040
    “Great staff, bad hotel review by GoPlaces18969685040
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The exterior of the hotel is very inviting and modern, but the inside is completely outdated and worn down. Lots of damage and wear to the walls and flooring around the entire hotel. Cleanliness was a big issues. the whole hotel smelled bad and I had to change rooms because it was still dirty after being cleaned. We ended up leaving after the second night because the second room I was given was still dirty the the overall vibe was uncomfortable. Despite this the staff was very friendly and helpful and a lot of the problems were based on the general condition of the hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Matteson, IL, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2019
    Thanks for taking time to post a review. We're glad you appreciated the service of our staff and the facade of the hotel. On the other hand, we're sad knowing that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the cleanliness and condition of the rooms provided and facility, particularly the flooring, the walls and the smell at that time. We make it a point to put in extra effort to ensure cleanliness, proper functionality and presentation of our facilities, and we are sorry if we fell short of that expectation. We appreciate this feedback, as we can share it with the team and use it for further developments of our hotel. We look forward to having you back to our humble abode, so that we may redeem ourselves and provide you an even better guest experience.
  • Climber56707750544
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Couples night review by Climber56707750544 from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very clean nice and friendly well treated when I walked in very delicious breakfast pool was awesome and had a wonderful stay at your hotel it was a little confusing how to get there but after found was awesome
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.