Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
950 Lake Superior Drive
Matteson  IL  60443  United States
LAT: 41.507601 LONG: -87.73973
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (708) 748-4740 Fax: +1 (708) 748-4916

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Matteson, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/matteson-hotel-il-60443/ilmatte

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 489 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Matteson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    176
  • Very Good
    83
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    110

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    244
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    100

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • NorthStar67468716515
    Decatur, Illinois
    “Disappointed and nobody cares! review by NorthStar67468716515 from Decatur, Illinois
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We tAlked to hotel employees asked for managers name and number they wouldn't give it. Talked to corporate. Didn't get anywhere. Got 2 rooms only used one and lost 5000 points. Love Country inn and suites very disappointed. And the room were under Jamie Grubb my mom they stayed and we left
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 95delsol
    “Don't stay here review by 95delsol
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was broken, reeked of smoke, worst hotel stay I've had in the last 20+ years. Pool was broken and should have been told this before our arrival. Manager claimed she couldn'tsmell any smoke but the housekeeping came in and was like oh yes people have been smoking in here. All they did was deodorize the carpet, still reeked of smoke. No discounts or alternatives given to us. I will never stay at a country inn and suites again, this was the first and last time time.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Matteson, IL, responded to this review,
    May 10, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It saddens us to think that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the multiple concerns encountered during your visit. We understand perfectly how you felt and we see how it has affected the quality of your overall stay. We do the best we can to cater to all guest needs and fulfill each request as much as possible. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate this feedback and will use it in further improving the quality of our hotel. We hope that you can give us another opportunity to host you and give you a more favorable impression of us in the future.
  • GrandTour57501597357
    “Don't stay Here review by GrandTour57501597357
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is under new ownership I stayed here April 25th 2019 an I regret it breakfast was NASTY room floors carpet need to be pulled up mold on drink machine an waffle maker an they acted as though I didn't prepay!!
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Matteson, IL, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2019
    Dear GrandTour57501597357, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.