Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4082 4th Street SW
Mason City  IA  50401  United States
LAT: 43.149016 LONG: -93.26384
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (641) 423-1770 Fax: +1 (641) 423-0640

Email:
cx_maso@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mason City, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/mason-city-hotel-ia-50401/iamason

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 238 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 8 hotels in Mason City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    114
  • Very Good
    56
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    91
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    70

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20161004_162100_large.jpg 2 Queen bed room 2 Queen bed room 2 Queen bed room 2 Queen bed room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lpisan
    Neenah, Wisconsin
    “Clean hotel, spacious rooms review by lpisan from Neenah, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nicely laid out hotel. Excellent complimentary breakfast with variety of hot & cold items. Room was a double queen; bathroom was very spacious.Parking seemed a bit limited, but didn't have any problems finding a spot. Close to shopping and restaurants.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Kassie N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mason City, IA, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2018
    Dear lpisan, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Be Our Guest Breakfast! We love to hear that we could help get your day started with a nice hearty meal! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Kenneth S
    North Liberty, United States
    “Great stay review by Kenneth S from North Liberty, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A very nice place to stay for attending our family reunion. Kids & grand kids enjoyed the pool, very comfortable rooms that were reasonably priced. The complimentary breakfast was good with a nice variety.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Ronald C
    Fort Worth, United States
    “Reunion Weekend review by Ronald C from Fort Worth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We always knew we'd be able to fully relax on our return to the hotel after more than a full day with family. The quiet of the room earlier in the day/early evening was such a relief. However, something made the voices and sounds in the hall seem very loud and abrasive later in the evening.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • dle72018
    Fargo, North Dakota
    “Mason City, Iowa - River City but not Coffee City review by dle72018 from Fargo, North Dakota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I just answered a survey, I don't see why I need to write anything more. I did like the chair in the room and Internet was fine. I would move the hook for the bathrobe though. I think it should be on the back of the door and not next to the shower where it can get wet.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.