Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2472 US Highway 41 West
Marquette  MI  49855  United States
LAT: 46.5502 LONG: -87.44261
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (906) 225-1300 Fax: +1 (906) 225-9200

Email:
cx_mami@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/marquette-hotel-mi-49855/mimarque

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 751 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in Marquette
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    520
  • Very Good
    164
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    340
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    152
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    175

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fridge/Microwave unit king regular room with fridge and microwave Comfortable beds bathroom Closet

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Micheal H
    Cadillac, MI, United States
    “Clean facilities and friendly staff review by Micheal H from Cadillac, MI, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The facilities were nice and clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Nice breakfast too. Part of the hotel was under renovation, but they went out of their way to avoid that being an issue.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnMarquette, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this review,
    May 05, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
  • jcarnell
    Green Bay, WI
    “Great stay at a low price review by jcarnell from Green Bay, WI
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean, comfortable hotel with a reasonable price. Not much for breakfast but after all it is complimentary. I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend it to anyone visiting the area.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnMarquette, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words we hope to see you in the near future
  • Laura C
    United States
    “Best Hotel in Marquette review by Laura C from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Fabulously clean, very helpful front desk staff, comfortable rooms, this is our #1 pick for visiting this area (which we do 1-2x a year). Have been able to check in slightly early when asked, and the noon checkout makes life so much easier for our schedule.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnMarquette, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
  • lmg0863
    Bensalem, PA
    “Clean and reasonable review by lmg0863 from Bensalem, PA
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed here for two nights to attend a family funeral. Very nicely kept, accommodating and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was decent, the room was clean and it was very spacious. Perfect for allowing me to work while traveling for personal reasons.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnMarquette, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope you return in the near future.
  • Donna P
    White Pine, United States
    “Busyness of Country Inn review by Donna P from White Pine, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice stay. Would recommend that if you're staying for business and have to get up early request not to be put by the pool or by large groups of families. Breakfast was plentiful, lots to choose from.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnMarquette, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this review,
    March 30, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words. We will be more diligent in assigning rooms for business vs. travelers and families. We normally do not have a large business segment during weekends.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.