Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2472 US Highway 41 West
Marquette  MI  49855  United States
LAT: 46.5502 LONG: -87.44261
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (906) 225-1300 Fax: +1 (906) 225-9200

Email:
cx_mami@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/marquette-hotel-mi-49855/mimarque

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 736 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in Marquette
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    511
  • Very Good
    158
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    332
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    152
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    168

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Comfortable beds bathroom Closet photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Richard W
    Oak Park, United States
    “A Good Business Experience review by Richard W from Oak Park, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at this hotel every time I visit Marquette. It is always clean and affords a pleasant stay. The Staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is second to none. Parking is adequate for any and all types of vehicles.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnMarquette, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Thank you for the 5 star review, Richard! We appreciate your compliments of the cleanliness of our hotel and our wonderful team of staff. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
  • GoNow1944
    Columbus, Ohio
    “Just like home review by GoNow1944 from Columbus, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great accommodations - easy check in; love having a separate bedroom, microwave, fridge, 42" TV with HBO and ESPN, free wifi and full, hot breakfast! Heated pool and fitness center. Convenient to shopping and next to BW3. What's not to like?
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnMarquette, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this review,
    January 06, 2015
    Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We are glad you had a fast, convenient check-in and enjoyed your room. Thank you for your compliments of our heated pool, hot tub and fitness center. We are very fortunate to share a parking lot with Buffalo Wild Wings- they offer great food and wonderful service! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.
  • Guy N
    Clarkston
    “Clean and Convenient review by Guy N from Clarkston
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 22, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel exceeded my expectations with a clean room, convenient location and great rate. They also had a decent complementary breakfast and free internet (that was reasonably fast). The check in was fast and the staff was very accomodating and helpful. I will definitely stay here in my future trips to Marquette. There is a BW3 that shares the parking lot with the hotel making for an easy walk to food, good drinks and TV's to watch.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnMarquette, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this review,
    December 31, 2014
    Guy, Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We are happy to hear that our hotel exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the compliments of our full, hot breakfast, free internet, and team of staff. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.