Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2472 US Highway 41 West
Marquette  MI  49855  United States
LAT: 46.5502 LONG: -87.44261
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (906) 225-1300 Fax: +1 (906) 225-9200

Email:
cx_mami@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/marquette-hotel-mi-49855/mimarque

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 658 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 19 hotels in Marquette
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    466
  • Very Good
    137
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    297
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    134
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    152

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodations in Marquette Marquette, MI Hotel Welcoming Marquette, MI Hotel Marquette Hotel Accommodations Marquette Hotel with In-Room Whirlpool Tub
TripAdvisor Photos
Closet photo1.jpg photo0.jpg TA_IMG_20161126_094656_large.jpg View from second floor.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • C3052JTstevent
    Marshfield, United States
    “Wonderful Stay review by C3052JTstevent from Marshfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Country Inn and Suites is an awesome place to stay in Marquette, MI. We stayed there over Thanksgiving and, as with all our previous stays, we were well taken care of by the staff. In fact, we plan on staying there for Memorial Day weekend and next Thanksgiving. We would like to have the same rate.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam N, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time review your stay. I am so happy you have enjoyed another stay with us. I hope that your holiday went well., and that maybe you scored some holiday deals if you got a chance to shop. We look forward to seeing you this upcoming Memorial Day weekend. Have a wonderful day!
  • Judi K
    Calumet, United States
    “Excellant hotel review by Judi K from Calumet, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very nice hotel. Clean, modern, friendly staff. Good hot breakfast that included eggs, meat, potatoes and the usual carbohydrate items. The hotel is close to restaurants and shopping stores but can't really walk there. Parking was fine when we were there but if the hotel was full I don't know if everyone could fit in the parking lot. The hotel entrance is uphill so in the winter it might be a little slippery.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam N, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking time to review your experience with us. I am happy that you had a nice, and the 5 stars you gave us was wonderful to see. We are pleased to know that you like our modern look and that our staff made a positive impact on your stay. I know we are are close but not quite in walking distance to shopping and dining, but I still hope you were able to enjoy those things while you were here. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
  • daniellesS8471LJ
    Center City, United States
    “Clean and comfortable review by daniellesS8471LJ from Center City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Country Inn and Suites in Marquette is a very clean, comfortable hotel. The rooms are spacious, with multiple outlets and USB ports, even on the headboards. The wi-fi works well, and the rooms are very quiet and cozy. The amenities were all we needed- a nice pool and whirlpool, free breakfast, and of course, free cookies. The location is perfect for heading to downtown Marquette or NMU.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam N, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this review,
    November 20, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review you stay, and for the 5 star rating. We really appreciate it. I was delighted to read your comments regarding our hotel. It's definitely a boost for us to get such a kind review. I hope we see you again next time you are in the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.