Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2472 US Highway 41 West
Marquette,  MI  49855  USA
LAT: 46.5502 LONG: -87.44261
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (906) 225-1300 Fax: +1 (906) 225-9200

Email:
cx_mami@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marquette, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/marquette-hotel-mi-49855/mimarque

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 632 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 19 hotels in Marquette
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    448
  • Very Good
    134
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    280
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    132
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    150

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodations in Marquette Marquette, MI Hotel Welcoming Marquette, MI Hotel Marquette Hotel Accommodations Marquette Hotel with In-Room Whirlpool Tub
TripAdvisor Photos
Closet photo1.jpg photo0.jpg TA_IMG_20161126_094656_large.jpg View from second floor.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • loisg9
    De Pere, United States
    “Where to stay while in Marquette review by loisg9 from De Pere, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Conveniently located. Price is right. Very clean. Friendly personnel. The breakfast offers a variety of good food and beverage choices. Parking is ample. I would recommend this hotel to friends and other family members.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • pril41
    Calumet, Michigan
    “Excellent hotel for old Grandma and her kids review by pril41 from Calumet, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My daughters and grandchildren were in Marquette with me for day of shopping and restaurant dining. This was a superb hotel to stay at. The kids had their TV and I had mine. Plenty of swimming time. Breakfast was great . We were upgraded to a larger room with 2 sleeping couches . We had no complaints.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam N, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marquette, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. I hope you enjoyed your time in Marquette. We are delighted to read that you like your room. I know with kids it's always nice to have the extra space, and I'm glad you got a chance to enjoy some of our amenities. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 10Jenny10
    Saginaw, Michigan, United States
    “Great stay at Country Inns & Suites review by 10Jenny10 from Saginaw, Michigan, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very pleased with the accommodations and the staff. They were very friendly and helpful. The room was large and clean. We were in Marquette for a campus tour of NMU. The location to the campus was very convenient. We were given a discount because of the tour. I would certainly recommend this place to everyone.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam N, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marquette, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you would be willing to recommend us to others. I am so happy you liked your room and I hope you got a chance to enjoy some of our amenities as well. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town for a visit. Have a great day!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.