Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2091 Marion Mount Gilead Road
Marion,  OH  43302  US
LAT: 40.579006 LONG: -83.07403
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (740) 386-5451 Fax: +1 (740) 386-5451

Email:
cx_maoh1@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/marion-hotel-oh-43302/ohmarion

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 154 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Marion
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    79
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    79
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    29

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Marion Marion, OH Hotel with Indoor Pool Accommodations in Marion, OH Marion, OH Hotel's Lobby Inviting Hotel Lobby in Marion
TripAdvisor Photos
View from the Street Entrance small bathroom facet
breakfast area
supermarket outside
flat screen, frig, desk and chair

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 230beverlyt
    “clean and comfy review by 230beverlyt
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoyed our stay at country inn, the bed was comfortable and the room was well kept and clean. Refrigerators are in the room, other hotels charge an extra fee for that. We have family in Marion and always stay at country inn.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    2091countryinn, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience. We especially want to thank you for comments regarding our service, staff, and property. We love what we do and we love it when it shows. We look forward to your next visit with us!
  • L2477DEcraigb
    Charleston, WV, United States
    “Great Stay review by L2477DEcraigb from Charleston, WV, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Best place to stay in the area! Staff was friendly, beds were comfortable, entire facility was clean. Convenient to area, great breakfast. Would definitely stay again if coming back to this area. Highly recommended.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    2091countryinn, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience at our Country Inn and Suites! Our number one priority is to ensure that you, our guests, are taken care of while you are away from home, and I am pleased to hear our team stepped up to the plate.
  • Arlene P
    “Excellent Stay review by Arlene P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is clean and bright, lots of parking, great location, has a nice pool (very clean) and a nice fitness room. They have a good breakfast including hot food. I particularly appreciated the secure wifi so I could go online in my room on both my laptop and phone. They also have a small business center, but I didn't make use of it since I had my laptop along. The small lending library of books is a nice touch.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    2091countryinn, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marion, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience at our Country Inn and Suites! Our number one priority is to ensure that you, our guests, are taken care of while you are away from home, and I am pleased to hear our team stepped up to the plate.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.