Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2091 Marion Mount Gilead Road
Marion  OH  43302  United States
LAT: 40.579006 LONG: -83.07403
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (740) 386-5451 Fax: +1 (740) 386-5451

Email:
cx_maoh1@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marion, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/marion-hotel-oh-43302/ohmarion

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 171 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Marion

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    83
  • Very Good
    53
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    88
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    32

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Lynde E
    “Bad Stay review by Lynde E
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff was not friendly or helpful at all. Was there with a large group and was lied to about the breakfast availability and also was treated bad by the breakfast attendant who accused us of stealing a TV remote. Stayed 2 nights and we got no housekeeping service. Room smelled musty and like smoke. Bathroom looked really dirty
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    2091countryinn, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marion, OH, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2018
    Thanks for staying at Country Inn & Suites Marion OH and We are sorry you were not satisfied with your accommodation. We always have a large group and a lot of individuals staying for long stays at the hotel. We have to be fair with everyone and make sure that breakfast room is available and accessible during the breakfast hours. We will review the condition of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.