The hotel is currently under renovation.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2020 Old Peshtigo Rd.
Marinette  WI  54143  United States
LAT: 45.085264 LONG: -87.65308
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 732-3400 Fax: +1 (715) 732-3401

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/marinette-hotel-wi-54143/wimarine

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 430 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Marinette
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    254
  • Very Good
    128
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    187
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    73
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    121

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites of Marinette Fish Cleaning Station Bridal Suite This friendly horse lives next to the hotel.
IMAG0685_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • pmp p
    Berkshires, Ma.
    “Nice hotel but in the middle of a construction zone review by pmp p from Berkshires, Ma.
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Already given repeatedly above, hotel has swamp in back, railway in front., construction workers in halls talking to family through open room doorwYs throughout.Containers in parking lot with workers drilling and sawing...and this hotel charges a lot!!!!!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2018
    Dear pmp p, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • kurtjharris
    Fairfax, Virginia
    “First Time Experience review by kurtjharris from Fairfax, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was my first time to stay at this hotel. It was easy to get to once I knew the local directions. The receptionists were courteous. The room was very large with the king- size bed. Parking was convenient.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Dear kurtjharris, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Masuda70
    “My experience at Marinette country inn and suites review by Masuda70
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My review of my stay at country inn and suites in Marinette Wisconsin and it wasn't worth the price I paid if I paid around $90.00 then it would have been a better experience and also when I booked the room none bothered to put that the hotel was by the railroad tracks
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    Dear Masuda70, We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.