Our hotel is newly renovated! Come see our fresh look.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2020 Old Peshtigo Road
Marinette  WI  54143  United States
LAT: 45.085264 LONG: -87.65308
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 732-3400 Fax: +1 (715) 732-3401

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/marinette-hotel-wi-54143/wimarine

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 479 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Marinette
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    290
  • Very Good
    138
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    210
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    79
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    137

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites of Marinette Fish Cleaning Station Bridal Suite Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marinette This friendly horse lives next to the hotel.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • davebrcooper
    “Marinette Stay review by davebrcooper
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We did not experience any problem with the rail road being close by. It was very thoughtful of the hotel to provide the ear plugs but didn't find them necessary. Everything was excellent as far as we were concerned and would stay again if we are in the area.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2019
    Dear davebrcooper, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Compass02684039820
    “Family visit review by Compass02684039820
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    we had a very good stay. very nice staff. Room was very clean. I never heard a train all night. Breakfast was good and hot lots of verity and coffee was always on with option of tea and hot chocolate for non coffee drinkers
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2019
    Dear Compass02684039820, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Jeremy V
    Rochester, United States
    “Excellent staff, good location review by Jeremy V from Rochester, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel has excellent staff. Some of the best I've encountered at CI&S in my travels. It is a well maintained facility with a clean pool area that my kids enjoyed very much. It is located very near railroad tracks, but the trains weren't at all disruptive. The hotel has some fun with this by providing ear plugs and a temporary tattoo for each child staying in the room, but our kids didn't need to use them.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2019
    Dear Jeremy V, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • stevenandrews2019
    Muskego, Wisconsin
    “Great place to stay in Marinette review by stevenandrews2019 from Muskego, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed for 8 days. The place was clean, quiet and the beds comfortable. I slept without difficulty. Included daily breakfast was always of good quality. I will stay here in the future and would advise anyone coming to Marinette to stay at Country Inn & Suites.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2019
    Dear stevenandrews2019, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.