Our hotel is newly renovated! Come see our fresh look.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2020 Old Peshtigo Road
Marinette  WI  54143  United States
LAT: 45.085264 LONG: -87.65308
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 732-3400 Fax: +1 (715) 732-3401

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/marinette-hotel-wi-54143/wimarine

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 453 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Marinette
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    270
  • Very Good
    133
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    201
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    77
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    126

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites of Marinette Fish Cleaning Station Bridal Suite This friendly horse lives next to the hotel.
IMAG0685_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • crystlee2017
    Peshtigo, Wisconsin
    “Amazing hotel and staff review by crystlee2017 from Peshtigo, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We spent the weekend at this hotel for a family reunion and everyone was amazing! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. Great for family or a business trip. They just finished renovations and the hotel looks great!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2019
    Dear crystlee2017, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • bobandmichellee
    Lomira, United States
    “Nice review by bobandmichellee from Lomira, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice room, pricey, loud furnace but the beds are nice. The room had a vinyl floor that was pretty cold and no rugs. When we checked out and handed back our keys, the lady didn't say one word to us like I hope you enjoyed your stay with us. They do have a very nice breakfast.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2019
    Dear bobandmichellee, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • 3racefans
    “Family. Christmas review by 3racefans
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family always stays at this hotel when we’re in Marinette. The hotel is very clean, the staff is always very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very comfortable, and the breakfast is always good. It’s a very well maintained hotel and I highly recommend it to anyone who visits Marinette.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn54143, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2019
    Dear 3racefans, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.