The hotel is currently under renovation.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2020 Old Peshtigo Road
Marinette  WI  54143  United States
LAT: 45.085264 LONG: -87.65308
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 732-3400 Fax: +1 (715) 732-3401

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/marinette-hotel-wi-54143/wimarine

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 441 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Marinette
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    263
  • Very Good
    130
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    192
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    77
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    123

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites of Marinette Fish Cleaning Station Bridal Suite This friendly horse lives next to the hotel.
IMAG0685_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Global49826647600
    West Bend, Wisconsin
    “very nice review by Global49826647600 from West Bend, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    would highly recommend ! We did not use pool or hot tub, but room was very clean and beds were awesome, breakfast was a little crowed due to renovations, food was all gone when we got down there, but heard people talking it was good, kids ate a little while standing .. then we went back to room.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2018
    Dear Global49826647600, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 920nick
    Neenah, Wisconsin
    “Best hotel review by 920nick from Neenah, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wonderful staff, sparkling clean hotel, terrific experience! I look forward to coming here when I work in the area. Everything about the Country Inn exceeded my high expectations. I especially enjoyed the full complimentary breakfast.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2018
    Dear 920nick, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • LARRY77571
    La Porte, Texas
    “Nice Place to Stay review by LARRY77571 from La Porte, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I picked this place because it just happen to be where I wanted to stop for the night on the way back to Chicago. Even though there was remodeling going on, they didn't disturb us at all. We never heard the supposedly nearby train. Everything about the room was nice. No problems. The breakfast was typical and not remarkable. I must say the reception was warm and friendly. We enjoyed the fresh cookies. It's a bit of a pain to get to, but worth the stop. The pool and hot tub looked good, but we didn't use them.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2018
    Dear LARRY77571, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • HometownFlowers
    New Sharon, IA
    “nice hotel review by HometownFlowers from New Sharon, IA
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was very nice. They are updating and our room had been renovated. It was difficult to find the entrance as you had to go behind the hotel and then down a small street to the entrance. Once inside the room was welcoming and the staff very pleasant.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    Dear HometownFlowers, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.