Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2020 Old Peshtigo Rd
Marinette  WI  54143  USA
LAT: 45.085264 LONG: -87.65308
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 732-3400 Fax: +1 (715) 732-3401

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marinette, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/marinette-hotel-wi-54143/wimarine

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 387 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Marinette
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    226
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    167
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    112

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Marinette Hotel Marinette, WI Accommodations Relax at Marinette, WI Hotel Marinette Hotel's Queen Room Marinette, WI Hotel's King Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites of Marinette Bridal Suite Fish Cleaning Station Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marinette Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marinette

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • davidjD5475KA
    “Great Hotel review by davidjD5475KA
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good service. Excellent clean breakfast room. Clean safe accommodations Great rooms...Comfortable bed. Efficient and fast check in easy check out. Walking distance to great restaurant. Great in house market with wine .
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marinette, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • L8539EJmichelles
    Marinette, United States
    “Clean and Comfortable Hotel review by L8539EJmichelles from Marinette, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was here on business. The rooms were clean and very large. I like that the windows open up. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was extremely convenient. The staff is friendly and helpful. They have cookies and tea available all times which was nice. In the evening I would grab a chamomile tea bag to make in my room with the coffee maker before I went to bed.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marinette, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • R2782YKbillb
    Plano, United States
    “With a little TLC could be a good place review by R2782YKbillb from Plano, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Upon arrival to the motel, the staff was a 10+, helped me with my reservation when I had confirmed it incorrectly Andrea was outstanding, a true asset to the motel. The motel was a little run down, cove base taken off on the floor we were staying and wall paper pealing. Rooms could use some attention. I did not feel as to the Physical hotel we got our money's worth, but the staff again was outstanding.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • skmorris2010
    Mount Dora, Florida
    “Marinette review by skmorris2010 from Mount Dora, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    BEST hotel in town! Friendly staff, excellent service, very quiet rooms, excellent complimentary breakfast and a great location. Facilities for washing clothes which is important for extended stays like mine.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marinette, responded to this review,
    October 06, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.