Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2069 Walker Lake Road
Mansfield  OH  44906  United States
LAT: 40.786848 LONG: -82.58807
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (419) 747-2227 Fax: +1 (419) 747-2237

Email:
General Manager

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mansfield, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/mansfield-hotel-oh-44906/ohmansf

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 160 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 15 hotels in Mansfield

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    61
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    56
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
TA_IMG_20180112_115930_large.jpg photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • shanekouns
    Springfield, Ohio
    “Needs maintenance review by shanekouns from Springfield, Ohio
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Staff was great and so was breakfast. Maintenance was horrible. If you need a place to sleep at night it will do. If spending more than one night I would probably look somewhere else. None of fitness machines work properly. Broken cabinets in room. Never could get wifi to connect.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Karen A, Director of Operations at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mansfield, OH, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. Please accept our sincere apology. We hope to see you in the future.
  • Reunion082018
    Bath, New York
    “Needs Major Cleaning and Maintenance review by Reunion082018 from Bath, New York
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is in dire need of repairs. The pool is falling apart. Every single door in hotel has chipped up paint. The carpets are dusty and rooms haven't been truly clean in ages. There are unknown spots all over walls and mildew complete to ceiling over showers. Had there been vacancy elsewhere this would be a time I'd have demanded refund and left hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Karen A, Director of Operations at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mansfield, OH, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments. Please accept our sincere apology. We hope to see you in the future.
  • kjennings1980
    “Country Inn and Suites, Ontario, OH review by kjennings1980
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Staff very courteous and helpful but the place really needs an update. It's 1990 vintage, lobby stair wood is all faded and worn, carpet was loose in my room ...... but everything was clean and it was a nice size room and convenient to the services they provided. This trip i just didn't need most of them, just a bed, potty and shower.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • michellerandy678
    Florence, Kentucky
    “Disgusting review by michellerandy678 from Florence, Kentucky
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was dirty and needs renovated and updated. The parking lot and landscaping were over grown with weeds. The employee at check in seemed under the influence of something. The shower didn’t drain and filled up with water. The walls, lampshades, and curtains were dirty and stained.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.