Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1900 Premier Dr.
Mankato  MN  56001  United States
LAT: 44.176639 LONG: -93.94760
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)
Conference Center (+1 (507) 388-3646)

Telephone: +1 (507) 388-8555 Fax: +1 (507) 388-0780

Email:
cx_mank@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/mankato-hotel-mn-56001/mnmankat

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 507 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 17 hotels in Mankato
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    325
  • Very Good
    108
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    188
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    178

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
8,000 square feet of Conference Center space I didn't have to call room service for an Iron! a cup of coffee as soon as I wake up! I can have cold juice and reheat leftovers!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Safari60837639424
    “Mankato hockey tournament review by Safari60837639424
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were staying at the hotel for a hockey tournament the staff was very accommodating and rooms were great. Peggy was awesome in orchestrating the whole check in of our group:) will defybe back next time I’m in town!!!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Wanderer03633195370
    “Very dissatisfied review by Wanderer03633195370
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I was very disappointed in my stay at the suite I recently booked at your establishment. It was very loud! Had to check out and go over to the microtel to get some sleep. I think we were able to sleep like 3 hours the whole night!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, MN, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2019
    Thanks for taking the time to post a review. It is sad to know that your stay was anything less than gratifying due to the condition of the room and the noise in the surroundings at that time. We understand how important a quiet, private, clean and peaceful environment is for complete rest. Please know that we are doing our best to cater to all our guests' needs and we are sorry if we ever fell short in any aspect, or caused any inconveniences. We appreciate your feedback and it will be used to help us in the further improvements of our hotel. We hope that you will still consider booking a room with us the next time you come to the area.
  • Douglas K
    “a very nice place to stay review by Douglas K
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    we have stayed at a lot of hotels over the years and this one is the one we like to come back to. the rooms were ready, clean, and comfortable. Everyone we dealt with was very pleasant and helpful. it was cold outside, but the rooms heat was set to a very comfortable temperature. In the morning we were able to have a nice quick breakfast without having to go out to a restaurant; that helps make the overall cost of the room even better. The location is great
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MSA260, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, MN, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Dear Douglas K, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property! Whenever you are back in the area, we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing Safe Travels, Lorena-GSM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.