Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1900 Premier Dr.
Mankato  MN  56001  United States
LAT: 44.176639 LONG: -93.94760
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)
Conference Center (+1 (507) 388-3646)

Telephone: +1 (507) 388-8555 Fax: +1 (507) 388-0780

Email:
cx_mank@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/mankato-hotel-mn-56001/mnmankat

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 483 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 17 hotels in Mankato
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    309
  • Very Good
    103
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    175
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    171

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
8,000 square feet of Conference Center space I didn't have to call room service for an Iron! a cup of coffee as soon as I wake up! I can have cold juice and reheat leftovers!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • FreckedFox01
    Minnesota City, Minnesota
    “Average hotel but over priced. review by FreckedFox01 from Minnesota City, Minnesota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would rate this hotel as average but over priced. Room I was in had walls that were repaired but seemed poorly done. Bathroom was a little grungy. Otherwise it was quite and the bed was reasonably comfortable. I don't like the fact they raise the price based on occupancy. Way overpriced on the nights they are almost full which seems to be quite often.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MSA260, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, MN, responded to this review,
    October 06, 2018
    Dear FreckedFox01, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. I will be sure to share you comments about the room with our Maintenance Team. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We appreciate your feedback. Safe Travels, Lorena-GSM
  • jpbombard
    “Mankato Country Inn & Suites. review by jpbombard
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Love staying at this hotel, will be my fist choice. All staff made me feel at home every day. It is so nice to be around the friendly atmosphere in this hotel. I will highly recommend that every stay here to experience the quality of the staff.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MSA260, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, MN, responded to this review,
    October 06, 2018
    Dear jpbombard, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are so happy to read that you feel at home when you stay with us! Whenever you are back in the area, we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing Safe Travels, Lorena-GSM
  • I9419SXjulie
    Renville, Minnesota
    “review of country inn and suites. review by I9419SXjulie from Renville, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Motel was very nice and clean. Location is great with all shopping and eating establishments near by. It has a restaurant attached which made it very convenient. Was greeted by hotel employees, very friendly.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MSA260, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, MN, responded to this review,
    October 06, 2018
    Dear I9419SXjulie, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and Bonfire! We look forward to having you again! Wishing Safe Travels, Lorena-GSM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.