Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1900 Premier Dr.
Mankato  MN  56001  United States
LAT: 44.176639 LONG: -93.94760
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)
Conference Center (+1 (507) 388-3646)

Telephone: +1 (507) 388-8555 Fax: +1 (507) 388-0780

Email:
cx_mank@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/mankato-hotel-mn-56001/mnmankat

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 523 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 17 hotels in Mankato
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    336
  • Very Good
    108
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    193
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    182

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
8,000 square feet of Conference Center space I didn't have to call room service for an Iron! a cup of coffee as soon as I wake up! I can have cold juice and reheat leftovers!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Coastal14092242890
    “Wedding trip review by Coastal14092242890
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The room was super dusty and was not super clean. The pool was super small and cold. The overall cleanliness of the hotel was subpar. The staff was overall super friendly. Not sure if we would go back for a stay. Overpriced for what was provided
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, MN, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2019
    We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to extend kind hospitality to you. However, we apologize sincerely for falling short of meeting your expectations in other ways. It saddens us that you don't feel your visit was a good value. Your constructive input will enable us to improve our guest experience. We hope your wedding trip was otherwise pleasant. Thank you for your comments and we'd love another chance to deliver the excellent stay you deserve.
  • Passenger31993041715
    Prior Lake, Minnesota
    “My Stay at Country Inn and Suites review by Passenger31993041715 from Prior Lake, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Although my stay was quite short, I was extremely pleased. Arriving on Monday about 10:00A.M. we were able to check in and take our things to our room. The buffet they had was very good, and the wait staff was very friendly and efficient. Looking forward to our gathering there again next May,
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MSA260, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, MN, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2019
    Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so glad to see you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope that you will be able to make it back to experience everything Mankato has to offer! Thank you for staying with us!
  • Lisa W
    Elko
    “Family Fun at Country Inn review by Lisa W from Elko
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Met our siblings 1/2 way between where we all live! Perfect spot. Spent are entire time playing cards in the room, or having cocktails at Bonfire. Dinner there too, loved Joy!!! We loved the “quiet room” (private room) as we called it so our fun didn’t disturb others. Never left even though there is ton to do In Mankato!!
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    David A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, MN, responded to this review,
    April 19, 2019
    I am so glad to see you enjoyed your visit with not only our hotel but also our restaurant! We hope that you will be able to make it back to experience everything Mankato has to offer! Thank you for staying with us!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.