Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1900 Premier Dr.
Mankato,  Minnesota  56001  US
LAT: 44.176639 LONG: -93.94760
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)
Conference Center (+1 (507) 388-3646)

Telephone: +1 (507) 388-8555 Fax: +1 (507) 388-0780

Email:
cx_mank@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/mankato-hotel-mn-56001/mnmankat

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 399 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Mankato
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    254
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    143
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    53
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    139

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Mankato Hotel and Conference Center Hotel Lobby at Country Inn & Suites Mankato Spacious Mankato Hotel Rooms Hotel Room at Country Inn & Suites Mankato, Minn. Whirlpool Suites in Mankato
TripAdvisor Photos
8,000 square feet of Conference Center space I didn't have to call room service for an Iron! a cup of coffee as soon as I wake up! I can have cold juice and reheat leftovers! Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 537debraa
    Mankato, United States
    “Great Location review by 537debraa from Mankato, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stay there because it is clean and the staff is friendly. The location is great for us because I have family who lives about 5 minutes from here. It is near the mall and other shopping as well as restaurants. They have a nice variety in their breakfast.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MSA260, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2017
    Hi Debraa, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that our location is so convenient for you. We are happy to host you whenever you are back in the area. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Ashley, GSM
  • jelenad224
    Mankato, United States
    “Soccer Tournament Stay review by jelenad224 from Mankato, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall clean, friendly staff and good breakfast - a good price for what we received. We were staying overnight because of a soccer tournament. The boys liked the breakfast. Would stay again if in the area.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MSA260, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our 'Be Our Guest' complimentary breakfast. We look forward to your next stay if ever in the area again! Safe Travels, Ashley, GSM
  • Renee B
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Clean hotel, friendly staff review by Renee B from Minneapolis, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean, budget friendly hotel with friendly and professional staff. The beds are comfortable, however the pull-out sofa sleeper is uncomfortable, as most unfortunately are at hotels. The hotel is conveniently located near the Caswell Soccer Complex in Mankato. The complimentary continental breakfast is just so-so. The kids like the waffle maker, but the rest of the food is pretty boring and/or unhealthy.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MSA260, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2017
    Hi Renee, Thank you for your rating and for taking the time to write about your experience. We very much appreciate your feedback! Safe Travels, Ashley, GSM
  • Grammie5Illinois
    Illinois
    “Clean and comfortable! review by Grammie5Illinois from Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This motel is in a great location, close to shopping, restaurants, and the university. Very comfortable, clean rooms, very nice amenities, such as the fridge, microwave, in the room. 2 bottles of water in our room each day....very nice! Breakfast is good and the staff is friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MSA260, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    May 12, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the area of our location as well as the amenities we offer in your room. We look forward to your next stay when your travels brings you back in the area! Take Care, Ashley, GSM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.