Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1900 Premier Dr.
Mankato  MN  56001  United States
LAT: 44.176639 LONG: -93.94760
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)
Conference Center (+1 (507) 388-3646)

Telephone: +1 (507) 388-8555 Fax: +1 (507) 388-0780

Email:
cx_mank@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/mankato-hotel-mn-56001/mnmankat

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 454 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Mankato
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    295
  • Very Good
    98
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    162
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    58
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    161

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Mankato hotel exterior during the day Mankato hotel lobby with seating and fireplace Two queen beds in hotel room in Mankato, MN King bed in hotel room in Mankato Whirlpool Suite in Mankato hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
8,000 square feet of Conference Center space I didn't have to call room service for an Iron! a cup of coffee as soon as I wake up! I can have cold juice and reheat leftovers! Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Suzie R
    Marshall, Minnesota
    “Great family stay review by Suzie R from Marshall, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a great stay. We met another family here to celebrate New Years Eve and we had a great time. Great location, staff, food, rooms and pool. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. There were a variety of breakfast options available.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MSA260, Guest Service Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, MN, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2018
    Hi Suzie R, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are so happy to read that you and the other family chose our hotel to spend New Years Eve! We love that you had a great time and enjoyed the pool! Thank you for all the wonderful words! We hope to see you again! Safe Travels, Lorena-GSM
  • Tom K
    Garner, Iowa
    “Christmas with the Family review by Tom K from Garner, Iowa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    They did a great job of getting us 4 room very close together, even 2 a jointing rooms. They had a great breakfast for the kids. Staff was very nice. Pool was a great place for the kids to play. Rooms where ready when we got there.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MSA260, Guest Service Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, MN, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2018
    Hi Tom K, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed our Be Our guest Breakfast, had a chance to enjoy the pool and we could get your rooms close together! We hope to see you again, when your travels bring you back this way! Wishing Safe Travels, Lorena-GSM
  • lorin664
    “Great night's sleep review by lorin664
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The beds are wonderful! We loved the noon check-out time and the staff was very accommodating! We will stay here again when we are in the area. The pool was small, but the pool area is very clean. It was nice to have the fitness area located there, but no time to use it this time.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MSA260, Guest Service Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, MN, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2018
    Hi Lorin664, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We love reading that you enjoyed our noon check out time and our pool! We are happy to see that you were accommodated you during your stay. We hope you will be back and have a chance to use the fitness area! Safe Travels, Lorena-GSM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.