Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1900 Premier Dr.
Mankato,  Minnesota  56001  US
LAT: 44.176639 LONG: -93.94760
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)
Conference Center (+1 (507) 388-3646)

Telephone: +1 (507) 388-8555 Fax: +1 (507) 388-0780

Email:
cx_mank@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/mankato-hotel-mn-56001/mnmankat

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 410 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Mankato
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    262
  • Very Good
    93
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    145
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    144

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Mankato hotel exterior during the day Mankato hotel lobby with seating and fireplace Two queen beds in hotel room in Mankato, MN King bed in hotel room in Mankato Whirlpool Suite in Mankato hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
8,000 square feet of Conference Center space I didn't have to call room service for an Iron! a cup of coffee as soon as I wake up! I can have cold juice and reheat leftovers! Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Madrigal95640
    Ione, California
    “Great stay review by Madrigal95640 from Ione, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    My friend and I stayed here for three nights while visiting literary sites. It was a very nice room, the bedding was comfortable, the bathroom spacious and toiletries high quality. The breakfast was very good with plenty of protein. Hot tub was very nice but the pool a little chilly. Would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MSA260, Front Desk Supervisor at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2017
    Hi Madrigal95640, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your room and the bed was comfortable for your stay! I am glad you enjoyed our Be Our Guest Breakfast. I am sorry the pool was a little on the chilly side but happy to read you did get to enjoy the hot tub! Whenever you are back in the area, we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing Safe Travels, Lorena-Front Desk Supervisor
  • tyrelk2017
    Mankato, United States
    “Great stay review by tyrelk2017 from Mankato, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was great! Super Friendly. Clean Room. Great Business center. Easy check in and check out. Breakfast was super convenient, great food, and it was very neat. Overall a fantastic stay. Will definitely return. Will also Recommend to business partner, friends and family.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MSA260, Front Desk Supervisor at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2017
    Hi Tyrelk2017, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you chose our hotel for your stay, and we are also thrilled that you had a great time here! We are so glad you enjoyed our Be Our Guest Breakfast! Whenever you are back in the area, we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing Safe Travels, Lorena-Front Desk Supervisor
  • 795gweno
    Mankato, United States
    “Very comfortable and relaxing stay review by 795gweno from Mankato, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Loved this hotel. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Many amenities and the room was very clean and we got a good nights rest. Pool area was spotless. Breakfast had lots of good choices and loved the fresh baked cookies available all day. Would stay here in - a very well keep up hotel and organized staff without getting in the way of guests enjoying their hotel stay. Would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MSA260, Front Desk Supervisor at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mankato Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2017
    Hi 795gweno, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you chose our hotel for your stay, and we are also thrilled that you were able to enjoy the pool! We always have plenty of items for guest use and our cookies are always a big hit! Whenever you are back in the area, we look forward to seeing you again! Safe Travels, Lorena-Front Desk Supervisor
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.