Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
Rajathadri Road, Vidyarathna
Manipal, KA  Nagar, Udupi  576104  India
LAT: 13.359207 LONG: 74.785250
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)
1800 1080 456 (India Toll-free)

Fax: +91 124272 5000

Email:
Reservations

Country Inns & Suites By Carlson Manipal

https://www.countryinns.com/manipal-hotel-ka-576104/indcimp

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 261 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 5 hotels in Manipal

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    166
  • Very Good
    73
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Facade Sunset Point Bathroom Presidential Suite Bathroom Presidential Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Shrikant P
    “Hotel stay review by Shrikant P
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel with helpful and courteous staff. Will recommend to use this hotel for all types of stays. Best of luck and good wishes to everyone. Best of luck and good wishes to everyone. Best of luck and good wishes to everyone.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • shankarjayashankars
    Bengaluru, India
    “Charming stay at Country Inn review by shankarjayashankars from Bengaluru, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good facilities and a modern outlook make the stay at Country Inn very memorable. Location of the hotel is very ideally placed for relaxing jogging around the Manipal university. Cheerful staff make it a more complete experience.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISMANIPAL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manipal-Udupi, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2018
    Dear Guest, Namaskar!! Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm Regards Praveen Kumar c: +91 8884480903 e: gm@cismanipal.in
  • Hadi M
    Chennai (Madras), India
    “Super Every time review by Hadi M from Chennai (Madras), India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Country Inn, Manipal surprises me every time. I have been visiting them ever since they inaugurated. In-room dining is awesome. Staff are always obliging. Location is super and next to end point. View is great.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISMANIPAL, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manipal-Udupi, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2018
    Dear Guest, Namaskar!! Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm Regards Praveen Kumar c: +91 8884480903 e: gm@cismanipal.in
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.