Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6275 Nesbitt Road
Madison  WI  53719  United States
LAT: 43.008664 LONG: -89.48007
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (608) 270-1900 Fax: +1 (608) 270-1902

Email:
cx_mswi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison Southwest, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/madison-hotel-wi-53719/wimadiso

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 341 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Fitchburg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    39
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    139
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    114

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
AC broken. No apologies- just blaming the customer. Stay away from this hell?tel, pay little bit extra to avoid this filthy joint. Staff should all Pool area Gym View from room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dream19905241758
    San Luis Potosi, Mexico
    “Place for bussiness and rest review by Dream19905241758 from San Luis Potosi, Mexico
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice comfortable place. Very well located with easy access to the highways. Very friendly employees. Breakfast service good and in general with comfortable installations. is a recommended place to stay.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carol R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison Southwest, WI, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Thank You for choosing to stay with us! Your feedback and your business is important to us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, when your travels bring you this way!
  • Departure50801213323
    Appleton, Wisconsin
    “Very Clean review by Departure50801213323 from Appleton, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was in a great location and very clean. The staff was very kind and everyone was happy to help. Our room was comfy, very clean and very quiet! Modern decor was nice. Overall atmosphere was very inviting.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carol R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison Southwest, WI, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Thank You for choosing to stay with us and for submitting your review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated hotel and we hope to see you again in the future when you are in the area! Safe Travels!
  • Paradise67442644166
    Platteville, Wisconsin
    “Service lacking; rooms great review by Paradise67442644166 from Platteville, Wisconsin
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was everything I expected and considering the fact they were renovating some rooms close to ours I was impressed at the ability to keep noise down. But the lack of service my fiancé and I received kinda put a damper on our engagement celebration “getaway weekend.” If I want fresh linens and my bed made it should be done no matter the time of day.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carol R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison Southwest, WI, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2019
    Hello again - we apologize again that you did not enjoy your stay in our completely renovated hotel. We are no longer under construction. The only room waiting for carpet is the meeting room across from the breakfast room and on the opposite end of the hotel from any rooms. We apologize but we do not offer 24 hour housekeeping service. We do have extra linens and towels available on request. We hope that when you return we can better meet your expectations.
  • CORY L
    La Crosse, Wisconsin, USA
    “Nice location and friendly staff. review by CORY L from La Crosse, Wisconsin, USA
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Easy to find and close to our places we needed to go. Room was clean and well appointed. Pool area is awesome and hot tub is out of this world. Breakfast could be a bit better but still quite suitable. All staff were great and friendly.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carol R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison Southwest, WI, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2019
    Hello - Thank You for choosing to stay with us and for submitting your review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.