Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
101 Westchester Drive
Madison  AL  35758  United States
LAT: 34.674203 LONG: -86.75976
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (256) 325-0007 Fax: +1 (256) 325-0377

Email:
cx_maal@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison, AL

https://www.countryinns.com/madison-hotel-al-35758/almadcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 218 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 13 hotels in Madison

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    106
  • Very Good
    57
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    77
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    77

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
room bathroom bathroom room pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • fjcorrales85
    Carson, Virginia
    “Affordable, yet lacking expectations review by fjcorrales85 from Carson, Virginia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hot tub didnt worl, AC was leaking, found a CPAP machine mask in between my sheets(I don't use one), bed felt like it wasn't changed prior to arrival, pillows were too soft. It took 4 to barely hold my head at night
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    happy_Country, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison, AL, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2018
    Good Afternoon, it has come to our attention that you stayed at our hotel, the Country Inn and Suites in Madison, AL on the date of July 24th thru July 28th, 2018. Your experience was less than ideal based upon the feedback provided by you. We were very disappointed to learn this information. For these challenges and discomfort you incurred I would like to apologize. We really appreciate your feedback and are very sorry for the inconveniences endured due to our renovations. We use feather pillows and try to make every effort to ensure our property meets the highest housekeeping standards and that our guests are satisfied. Finally, I want you to know that we are well on our way to being fully complete and have had a successful past history with the US Government. We are honored to be a preferred vendor in the past and hope our improvements and discounted rates will continue to provide value to the US Military and US Government into the future.
  • dhiggins596
    Fayetteville, Georgia
    “Country Inn Madison review by dhiggins596 from Fayetteville, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've been staying there for the past 8 years during my travels to Madison. The owner is awesome and the staff is attentive. The hotel is a good value for a budget minded traveler. The room is always clean and checking in is fast.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 560cmp
    “Internet, What internet? review by 560cmp
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel pool was closed. the stair well was closed, the gym was very small and underwhelming, but most of all the internet was astoundingly slow. I did a speed test and I had a Download speed of 1.4 MBS, unacceptable in 2018. I was traveling on behave of the government, I had an early flight so I checked out around 4am, I noticed my room was Taxed which is a no no when traveling on orders so I went to the counter to get the charges made to match my per diem. the man informed me that he
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Kiran P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison, AL, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2018
    Dear 560cmp, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and are very sorry for the inconveniences endured due to our renovations. Our internet connections are with fiber optic cables with more than sufficient bandwidth for our guest. Unfortunately during heavy usage, performance from our internet provider is less then desired. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.