Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
101 Westchester Drive
Madison  AL  35758  United States
LAT: 34.674203 LONG: -86.75976
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (256) 325-0007 Fax: +1 (256) 325-0377

Email:
cx_maal@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison, AL

https://www.countryinns.com/madison-hotel-al-35758/almadcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 225 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 13 hotels in Madison

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    108
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    78
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    80

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
room bathroom bathroom room pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Meander03271437483
    “Fair Enough review by Meander03271437483
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Average mid range hotel experience. Not bad, but not the best ever. The shower head had almost no pressure, but was mounted pretty high on the wall, which was nice. The shower curtain was mounted too close to the shower head, so the shower itself was cramped.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Front Desk at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison, AL, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2018
    Dear Meander03271437483, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of the shower curtain making the shower feeling camped with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
  • marksR3617HJ
    Huntsville, United States
    “Great Home Away From Home review by marksR3617HJ from Huntsville, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed here on a weekend getaway, and it was great. The free breakfast is always a must for us. This time of the year, so is an indoor pool / hot-tub. It was a rainy, cold, dreary, weekend and our stay added a bit of an escape for this time of the year. This hotel was clean, very pleasant, and fit the bill perfectly. It's close to several places to eat and not far from the airport. The front desk clerk was very nice and helpful. The bed was great, but our only complaint was the noise. It seemed to carry much better in this structure than average and we were awakened several times through the night by the room next door and above us. This probably could have been avoided if we had thought to request a room on the top floor. Overall, I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Front Desk at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison, AL, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2018
    Dear marksR3617HJ, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed most of your time at the hotel. During, the next phase of the property's renovation we are looking into adding extra insulation and/or walls, to eliminate the noise issue you experienced. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Eric P
    Saint Croix Falls, United States
    “Feels like Home and Family review by Eric P from Saint Croix Falls, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    As always, the staff is friendly and cheerful and helpful and feel like family. I always try to stay here when I travel to Huntsville because they understand travel and what it takes to feel more like home
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Front Desk at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison, AL, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2018
    Dear Eric P, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the family feel it is always a pleasure to see you. We look forward to your next stay.
  • battistekkb4
    “Alabama A&M University Homecoming review by battistekkb4
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The room was peaceful. The staff exemplified great house keeping by placing those with children below to reduce noise for others. That decision made me sleep better and have a restful night of sleep. Thank You
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.