Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
101 Westchester Drive
Madison  AL  35758  United States
LAT: 34.674203 LONG: -86.75976
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (256) 325-0007 Fax: +1 (256) 325-0377

Email:
cx_maal@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison, AL

https://www.countryinns.com/madison-hotel-al-35758/almadcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 221 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 13 hotels in Madison

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    107
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    77
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    78

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
room bathroom bathroom room pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • battistekkb4
    “Alabama A&M University Homecoming review by battistekkb4
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The room was peaceful. The staff exemplified great house keeping by placing those with children below to reduce noise for others. That decision made me sleep better and have a restful night of sleep. Thank You
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Connector337959
    “My experience at Country Inns Huntsville, AL review by Connector337959
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good job and keep it up. Folks at the facility I interacted with were very friendly and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. Could serve better coffee brew pockets that tastes like coffee. Cookies served in the eve were great. It would be even better if there was simple salad bar for a happy hour in the eve.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • rmc1524
    “Trip home review by rmc1524
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Review of hotel stay at country inn & suites rating. Overall rating is very good The Managers who greeted me at check in were friendly . They remembered me and started small talk . It was time to time to check my room due to remodel. .
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • fjcorrales85
    Carson, Virginia
    “Affordable, yet lacking expectations review by fjcorrales85 from Carson, Virginia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hot tub didnt worl, AC was leaking, found a CPAP machine mask in between my sheets(I don't use one), bed felt like it wasn't changed prior to arrival, pillows were too soft. It took 4 to barely hold my head at night
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    happy_Country, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Madison, AL, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2018
    Good Afternoon, it has come to our attention that you stayed at our hotel, the Country Inn and Suites in Madison, AL on the date of July 24th thru July 28th, 2018. Your experience was less than ideal based upon the feedback provided by you. We were very disappointed to learn this information. For these challenges and discomfort you incurred I would like to apologize. We really appreciate your feedback and are very sorry for the inconveniences endured due to our renovations. We use feather pillows and try to make every effort to ensure our property meets the highest housekeeping standards and that our guests are satisfied. Finally, I want you to know that we are well on our way to being fully complete and have had a successful past history with the US Government. We are honored to be a preferred vendor in the past and hope our improvements and discounted rates will continue to provide value to the US Military and US Government into the future.
  • dhiggins596
    Fayetteville, Georgia
    “Country Inn Madison review by dhiggins596 from Fayetteville, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've been staying there for the past 8 years during my travels to Madison. The owner is awesome and the staff is attentive. The hotel is a good value for a budget minded traveler. The room is always clean and checking in is fast.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.