Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3915 Arkwright Road
Macon  GA  31210  United States
LAT: 32.906644 LONG: -83.68592
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (478) 803-8300 Fax: +1 (478) 803-8320

Email:
cx_maga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/macon-hotel-ga-31210/gamacnor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 616 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 68 hotels in Macon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    235
  • Very Good
    163
  • Average
    73
  • Poor
    72
  • Terrible
    73

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    278
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    145
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    102

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Plenty of outlets by desk Nice pool. But need to fix heater One part of the bedspread. It was actually in several areas. Disgusting. Smoke detector, fire alarm, A/C control in my room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Appetite-1
    Morton Grove, Illinois
    “An overnight stay in Macon review by Appetite-1 from Morton Grove, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a great place to stay on route to Florida. The hotel is clean with a friendly staff & excellent breakfast. They really acknowledge their rewards members with upgrades & a welcome bag of goodies.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnmaconga, Hotel Manager. at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2019
    Hello Guest, Thank you so much for the review of your stay at the Country Inn & Suites, ​Macon North. I am very happy to hear that you had a nice check in and hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do plan on adding more value to our services so that our guests receive the finest hospitality. Thank you once again for your review and hope to see you again, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
  • gracielou92682
    “Deplorable Customer Service review by gracielou92682
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    In spite of the printers in the business being down, breakfast foods only half full because the staff were busy flirting with one another, the internet going down on the day we checked out, my bill being wrong, and the in-room internet being basically non-existent, I probably could have looked past it all and still given it at least a 3. The room was clean, the hotel was clean, the bed was fine, it's not really run down (though it could use some sprucing up), and it's in a decent part of town close to things I needed to get to. Unfortuantely the customer services was ridiculously bad. Entitled attitudes, staff yakking on their phones, getting upset with customers when they asked for staff to help them come up with alternatives when the internet was down and they couldn't check out, and very rude and unprofessional attitudes all around. We will not be returning.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnmaconga, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thanks for staying at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA during your recent visit to our area. We appreciate your review and the observations both positive as well as negative. They are precious to us and we shall surely take them for improvement. We are addressing your observations point by point for further improvement and you shall definitely see the difference during your next visit. We await your earliest next trip to our area and promise a nice stay with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
  • Sheila Y
    Orland Park, United States
    “Travel review by Sheila Y from Orland Park, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stopped on the way to Florida. We were both disappointed with the sub standard quality of the hotel. There shouldn't be mold around the tub. The damaged furniture should be replaced. A comfortable chair should be in the room.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnmaconga, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2019
    Hello Guest, Thank you for your stay. We regret the all-around mess as per your observations. Guest satisfaction is one of our primary responsibilities and there has been a serious breach. We shall check and take corrective steps to avoid such things in future, Shall appreciate your understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
  • Explore28956012255
    “Gross Hot tub review by Explore28956012255
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hot tub was green colored and had bugs floating in it. Pool heater was broke, which can happen.Breakfast was good with lots of hot chouces.Staff were friendly and courteous. Loved location close to Buffalo Wild Wings.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnmaconga, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the time and choosing us your recent stay. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience caused and noted the points mentioned. We will have a thorough training for the counter staffs and random checks will also be in place. Hope you will give us another chance to serve you in a better manner. Thanks and Regards, Hotel Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.