Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3915 Arkwright Road
Macon  GA  31210  United States
LAT: 32.906644 LONG: -83.68592
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (478) 803-8300 Fax: +1 (478) 803-8320

Email:
cx_maga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/macon-hotel-ga-31210/gamacnor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 587 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 67 hotels in Macon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    227
  • Very Good
    155
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    68
  • Terrible
    67

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    265
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    136
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    98

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • KimL2307
    Sunset Beach, North Carolina
    “Storm evacuees have a GREAT review by KimL2307 from Sunset Beach, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was VERY accommodating and made a very hard and stressful time MUCH better. Uma was the best. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. next time were in Macon we won't have to search for a hotel..We'll.just stay here
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnmaconga, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2018
    Hello Guest, At the outset, let me thank you for staying with us and taking valuable time to give us a feedback. Your comments are much encouraging, but of course guide us for improvement. Thanks for appreciating Uma. We shall definitely try to make your next stay still awesome. Appreciate your patronage. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
  • 310lamm
    Metter, Georgia
    “Awesome stay! review by 310lamm from Metter, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I always do my best to stay at this chain of hotels. They have high standards. If there is a problem, they do their best to resolve the issue in a timely manner. I have stayed at this particular hotel at least once per year for about 10 years.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnmaconga, Hotel Manager. at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    Dear Esteemed Guest, Greetings from the Country Inn & Suites Radisson Macon North. Thank you so much for sharing such a lovely review about our hotel and service. We are all excited to learn about how wonderful your entire experience was at our hotel. It shall be our pride to share your comments with our team. We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another memorable stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
  • Carolyn H
    “Service Extraordinaire! review by Carolyn H
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Evacuating NC coast in advance of Hurricane Fran we booked a room in Macon GA for several nights. The hotel we booked was substandard and in searching around for a new room we contacted the Country Inn and Suites and it couldn’t have been a better match. Uma was incredible in helping us get settled and offering us suggestions as to what we could do while we were here. All of the front desk personnel were incredible. We think this property and staff is amazing.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmaconga, Hotel Manager. at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    Dear Esteemed Guest, Greetings from the Country Inn & Suites Radisson Macon North. Thank you so much for sharing such a lovely review about our hotel and service. We are all excited to learn about how wonderful your entire experience was at our hotel. It shall be our pride to share your comments with our team. We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another memorable stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.