Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3915 Arkwright Road
Macon  GA  31210  United States
LAT: 32.906644 LONG: -83.68592
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (478) 803-8300 Fax: +1 (478) 803-8320

Email:
cx_maga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/macon-hotel-ga-31210/gamacnor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 644 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 68 hotels in Macon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    245
  • Very Good
    167
  • Average
    77
  • Poor
    77
  • Terrible
    78

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    291
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    150
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
One part of the bedspread. It was actually in several areas. Disgusting. Smoke detector, fire alarm, A/C control in my room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tyrone921
    Alexander City, Alabama
    “Edwards from Alabama review by Tyrone921 from Alexander City, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel provides great southern hospitality. The staff anare nice and helpful. The welcome gift with water was ready and given at the time of check in. The breakfast was delicious. The grits we're exceptional good. This hotel provides a real full breakfast. It was very good. I look forward to staying at this hotel when working in Macon.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnmaconga, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Country Inn & Suites Radisson, Macon North and for the nice review. We are overwhelmed to see that you liked the stay and breakfast. You are one of our privileged guests and we are proud to serve you. We look forward to seeing you again at the earliest. Regards, Hotel Manager.
  • GeorgiaKtotts
    Georgia
    “Consistent with quality of Country Inn & Suites review by GeorgiaKtotts from Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very convenient location for getting around Macon. Our room was quiet and clean, cooled to our satisfaction, the bed comfortable. Good value for price. We were in Macon for a graduation, so did not use the extra benefits. Appreciate the in-room coffee maker, microwave and mini-refrigerator.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    countryinnmaconga, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Dear Guest, Greetings from the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA. Thanks for your appreciative experience and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have liked the hotel and its offerings along with our wonderful and proactive team. Thank you for being our guest. We look forward to seeing you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
  • Trail11180730444
    “Excellent place review by Trail11180730444
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was terrific, staff was friendly,room very clean, breakfast was great also loved the gym, cookies in the afternoon a great touch. The indoor pool and hot tub look great wish I had a bathing suit with me.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnmaconga, Hotel Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2019
    Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying at the Country Inn & Suites Radisson Macon and the great review. Glad to note that you liked the location and hospitality of our hotel staff. It is a pleasure to serve guests like you and your comments shall encourage us to better our hospitality. Happy to hear that you will visit us again. Regards, Hotel Manager.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.