Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3010 N Roberts Ave
Lumberton  NC  28360  United States
LAT: 34.648319 LONG: -79.01457
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (910) 738-3838 Fax: +1 (910) 738-8260

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lumberton, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/lumberton-hotel-nc-28360/nclumber

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 386 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 23 hotels in Lumberton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    127
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    87
  • Poor
    52
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    110
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    35

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jcevall0s
    Orlando, Florida
    “Over rated hotel review by jcevall0s from Orlando, Florida
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is over rated on TripAdvisor and Booking.com Spots on carpet and bath floor. Windows son thin, all noise from highway doesn't let you sleep good. Generally cleanliness would be better, the room is dark too.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Valerie G, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lumberton, NC, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Dear jcevall0s, We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about the cleanliness of your room as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team and maintenance department.Looking forward to a future opportunity.
  • 230lynnmariem
    Lexington, SC, United States
    “Business Stay review by 230lynnmariem from Lexington, SC, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at this hotel a few times and I always regretted after I stayed as it was run down and I did not feel comfortable or safe. So when I booked for this trip I was a little apprehensive but booked anyway and the remodel of this property was amazing, so much better and more inviting than previous trips. The atmosphere at this hotel is much better, more friendly and pleasant, they really did a great job!!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Valerie G, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lumberton, NC, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Dear Lynn, we thank you for another opportunity to service you , and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. When business brings you back to our area, please visit.
  • rreynolds89
    Palm Coast, Florida
    “Bob and wife review by rreynolds89 from Palm Coast, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were very satisfied with the staff and accommodations .Only one thing we noticed,the bathroom mirror looked as if it was ready to fall from the wall. we really enjoyed our stay. The breakfast food was a good variety of different foods and fruit.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Valerie G, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lumberton, NC, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2018
    Bob, we happy you enjoyed your stay,and thank you for bring to my attention about the bathroom mirror.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.