Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3010 N Roberts Ave
Lumberton  NC  28360  United States
LAT: 34.648319 LONG: -79.01457
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (910) 738-3838 Fax: +1 (910) 738-8260

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lumberton, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/lumberton-hotel-nc-28360/nclumber

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 409 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 24 hotels in Lumberton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    142
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    89
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    200
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    119
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    36

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • GrandTour65585301509
    New York City, New York
    “Overnight Stay review by GrandTour65585301509 from New York City, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stopped here on our way home to New York from Florida. It was easy on and off, near lots of places to eat, gas and coffee options as well. The hotel staff was very organized, helpful and made the check in and check out process very easy. The room was very clean, tv options were great, shower pressure was awesome. We checked in around 8pm and left at 6 am so we did not get to check out any of the perks.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Valerie G, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lumberton, NC, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2019
    Dear GrandTour65585301509, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • debram632
    “Clean, comfortable and convenient review by debram632
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    for the past 10 years or do we have been stopping at this hotel on our biannual trips to and from Florida. It is the perfect halfway point when traveling from NY. Over the years they have renovated and updated, and everything is brand new . On our last trip, six months ago we left booking until late and were saddened to find no room at the inn, and instead stayed at another hotel nearby. The other hotel was more expensive, housekeeping below par and the free breakfast terrible. We booked well in advance this time and we're pleased to be back "home" at he Lumberton Country Inn & Suites
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Valerie G, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lumberton, NC, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2019
    Debram632, it feels great to know you think of us as a home away from home.Thank you for your loyalty and we are looking forward to many more visits.
  • Seaside40584710686
    “Safe Haven review by Seaside40584710686
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Inn was very easy to get to off of I-95, room was neat and clean.We didn't use the food that was offered because we don't like to eat early. The person that check us in was very helpful on where to eat good food that night.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Valerie G, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lumberton, NC, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2019
    Thank you Seaside for taking the time to submit a review . looking forward to future stays.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.