Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5806 Interstate 27
Lubbock  TX  79404  United States
LAT: 33.541231 LONG: -101.8471
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (806) 687-2500 Fax: +1 (806) 687-2511

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lubbock, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/lubbock-hotel-tx-79404/usalbtx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 556 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 72 hotels in Lubbock

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    298
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    62
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    265
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    109

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Evening Entrance Fresh Fruit Parfaits 3 Queen Suite Pool Room Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dennis K
    Idaho Springs, Colorado
    “Always my best stay review by Dennis K from Idaho Springs, Colorado
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    As always, very happy with my stay here!! Probably my 10th stay at Country Inn and the rooms are always clean and if you need anything special, they go out of their way to take care of their guests. We will be back!!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • kperez156556
    Odessa, Texas
    “Comfy review by kperez156556 from Odessa, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was nicer than expected. The last Radisson Suite I stayed in wasn't such a great experience. The bathroom was beautifully set up and was left with nice extras. The beds were comfortable & clean.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • qrana110915
    San Antonio, Texas
    “Good Value for money review by qrana110915 from San Antonio, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The front desk staff was very cordial. Liked the breakfast. Plenty of good options, eggs were delicious. They had a small lending library at the front desk which made my daughter's day so that was definitely the highlight of our stay. The rooms were clean but still seemed to smell old. The hotel needs some tlc in terms of paint and decor.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Seaside57895201119
    “Family Trip review by Seaside57895201119
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good, waffles, eggs, sausage, cereal, yogurt, fresh fruit. Communication between staff could be better, as the room we were told we'd receive was not available due to remodel so we were put in different room which we were told would be the same price we were originally quoted but we've been charged more. Management reduced by $10 a night which still left us paying almost $40 more than quoted.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.