Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1241 Kentucky Mills Drive
Louisville  KY  40299  United States
LAT: 38.223069 LONG: -85.54195
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (502) 261-9434 Fax: +1 (502) 261-9422

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/louisville-hotel-ky-40299/kyloucty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 383 traveler reviews
Ranked #54 of 108 hotels in Louisville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    107
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    187
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    77

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
our bedq photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Vacation60597269410
    “Jan 2019 review by Vacation60597269410
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The night desk person was excellent and did a very good job. He recommended a very good restaurant and we were not disappointed. Our room was not good. Our bathroom smelled like smoke and the door to the microwave was loose. The daytime desk person was very helpful.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    525simap, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2019
    Dear Guest Thank you for taking time and share your recent visit to Louisville, Kentucky. we are thrilled to hear from you that you have found our night desk person was excellent and did a good job, we are glad to hear that you have gave us 4star rating, we apologize for the inconvenience on microwave cabinet door, and bathroom smelled smoke, again sorry about these issues it was our pleasure seeing you as our guest, please come back when you are back in area, we look forward for your next visit. Thank you Vishal kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east
  • GoPlaces13451716578
    Louisville, Kentucky
    “Freezing pool, out of order hot tub. review by GoPlaces13451716578 from Louisville, Kentucky
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The pool was too cold to swim in, the hot tub was out of order, there were no towels in our room, the phones in the room and at the front desk were out of order. There are several other openings right around this area so next time, I’ll be going to one of them.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    525simap, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY, responded to this review,
    December 24, 2018
    Dear Guest Thank you for taking time and share your recent experience on your hotel accommodation, our team is apologize for the inconvenience you had with your stay, we will make sure that the issue listed above on your comments, will be taking care off as soon as possible, it was our pleasure seeing you as our guest, please give us another chance come back when you are back in Louisville, area. Thank you Vishal Kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.