Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1241 Kentucky Mills Drive
Louisville  KY  40299  United States
LAT: 38.223069 LONG: -85.54195
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (502) 261-9434 Fax: +1 (502) 261-9422

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/louisville-hotel-ky-40299/kyloucty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 378 traveler reviews
Ranked #52 of 108 hotels in Louisville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    145
  • Very Good
    106
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    183
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    76

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
our bedq photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Road45272243345
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “Such a terrific staff! review by Road45272243345 from Atlanta, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a (very) late check-in and the Night Person, Kevin, took such good care of our family, ensuring that we had enough extra pillows, blankets, etc. for everyone. Bravo-Zulu to you and your hotel Sir!!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    vishal k, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY, responded to this review,
    December 10, 2018
    Dear Guest Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Louisville, Kentucky, we are thrilled to hear from you that you have enjoyed your stay and gave us full score, I will take this feed back to our employee meeting and share with my team, it was our pleasure seeing you as our guest, please come back and see us again when you are back in area. Thank you Vishal kapadia Country inn & suites.
  • christiantA5600MO
    Cumming, GA, United States
    “Great Stay! review by christiantA5600MO from Cumming, GA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We relocated from Red Roof Inn due to a disappointing stay, and we found Country Inn & Suites to be a substantial improvement for a good value! From the moment we were greeted by Kevin at the front desk up until checkout, we were happy will all aspects of the hotel. Highly Recommend!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    vishal k, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY, responded to this review,
    December 10, 2018
    Dear Guest Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Louisville, Kentucky, sorry to hear about red roof inn, we are glad you have choose us, and we are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay, and liked our hotel and staff service, it was our pleasure seeing you as our guest, please come back and when you are in area. Thank you Vishal kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.
  • Barb C
    “Poor time review by Barb C
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Cold in decor, furnishings, the breakfast was cold, fast foodish, the pastries were stale. The room furnishings were old. We needed a handicap room and that was no different then any other room other then being on the first floor
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    vishal k, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2018
    Dear Guest Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent accommodation, we apologize for the inconvenience you had with your stay, I will take correct step to fix all the problem listed above in your comments, please give us another chance, it was nice seeing you as our guest, we look forward for your next visit. Thank you Vishal kapadia Country inn & suites, Louisville, east.
  • Guide49402264205
    Hamilton, Canada
    “All is good in Louisville review by Guide49402264205 from Hamilton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The price was right , breakfast was good, all the normal things you would expect from included breakfast , the staff was friendly and accommodating, it was the breeders cup weekend and the hotel was full ....my only complaint .. the pillows were small
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    vishal k, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Louisville East, KY, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2018
    Dear Guest Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Louisville, Kentucky. we are thrilled to hear fro you and very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay, from right price, good breakfast , and good staff, thank you again for your reply, we look forward for your next visit. Thank you Vishal kapadia Country inn & suits, Louisville, east.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.