Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2035 West Highway 192
London  KY  40741  US
LAT: 37.112274 LONG: -84.10018
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (606) 878-9900 Fax: +1 (606) 864-0384

Email:
cx_lnky@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/london-hotel-ky-40741/kylondon

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 404 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in London

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    208
  • Very Good
    106
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    208
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    74
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    50

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
London, Kentucky Hotel London Hotel Lobby London, KY Hotel Amenities London, KY Hotel's Fitness Center Hotel in London with Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
Newly renovated Country Inns & Suites London Breakfast Room Country Inns & Suites London Lobby Country Inns & Suites Thumbnail

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kim R
    Kitchener, Canada
    “Clean, Easy to Get to from Interstate review by kim R from Kitchener, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    stayed here on the way back from florida in the king suite. nice big room and clean. they had a nice dog area out back as well with complimentary dog bags and a place to dispose of waste. we always have a good experience at the hotel chain.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lnky, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2016
    Kim Thank you so much for your continued loyalty. Our team genuinely cares about our guests satisfaction and it's wonderful to hear that is showing through our service. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Florida. Sincerely Joe Freyer General Manager
  • Kathy Z
    Indianapolis
    “great overnight stay review by Kathy Z from Indianapolis
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean, comfortable, convenient, up to date, reasonable price and a lot of choices for the free breakfast. The breakfast selection was replenished frequently so everything was hot and fresh. I would stay here again if in the area.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lnky, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2016
    Kathy Our team appreciates your business and feedback greatly. We were pleased to hear from another satisfied guest and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely Joe Freyer General Manager
  • George C
    charlotte, United States
    “Clean, Quiet, Comfortable Hotel with Friendly Employees review by George C from charlotte, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I routinely stay at Country Inn and Suites in London, Kentucky on business. Since I work at night, QUIET is important to me. I have been staying here on business trips for at least the past eight years. The service and facilities are excellent from top to bottom.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lnky, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2016
    George We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to submit a review of your most recent stay with us. I can tell you that our team truly loves having you as a guest and appreciates your continued loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely Joe Freyer General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.