Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
209 16th Street NE
Little Falls  MN  56345  United States
LAT: 45.977527 LONG: -94.33809
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 632-1000 Fax: +1 (320) 632-3251

Email:
cx_lfal@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Little Falls, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/little-falls-hotel-mn-56345/mnlittle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 254 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Little Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    159
  • Very Good
    62
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    96
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    86

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
IMG-20180630-WA0013_large.jpg IMG-20180630-WA0014_large.jpg IMG-20180630-WA0016_large.jpg IMG-20180630-WA0017_large.jpg IMG-20180630-WA0020_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mavis A
    Wheeler, United States
    “Clean and quiet review by Mavis A from Wheeler, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    When we visit Little Falls, we always stay at the Country Inn & Suites. Staff always very accommodating and friendly. Rooms are clean and quiet. Breakfast hours begin very early. Even the guest who stay there are very friendly.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Don W
    Leavenworth, United States
    “Excellent Hotel review by Don W from Leavenworth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel has an excellent staff. The lobby and facilities are very clean and well kept. Breakfast wa more than satisfying every morning. If I come to the area again I will be staying at this hotel. Jadie was working the front desk when I checked in and checked out and was incredible. She was funny and knowledgeable about the area, and gave good advice when it came to places to go to eat and to a few night spots that were very enjoyable.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • sljohn
    Minnesota
    “Great place to stay and very helpful staff review by sljohn from Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Wonderful place, I have stayed here before and would definately stay here again. Staff was friendly and helpful. The night manager went out of her way to make our stay a wonderful experience. Rooms were clean and very quiet night sleep, great bed and pillows. I will deffinately stay here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Laura H
    United States
    “Business Trip review by Laura H from United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very rude to customers, when guest asked a question to staff- they are rude and not helpful. A question was asked about internet- not staying connected, they replied "not our problem and nobody else is complaining." Also when guests in group asked about why the rates of the rooms during the week have increased over $40 per room, staff replied "nobody has complained yet".
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Carlson at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Little Falls, MN, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2015
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service.
  • Roscoe B
    Forest Lake, United States
    “Too Expensive & No Availibility review by Roscoe B from Forest Lake, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms were way too expensive for the area and we could not get a government rate. Availibility was poor as well. I needed a room for one week to house my crew while they were on Wildland Firefighting assignment in the area. I ended up moving the crew to Americinn.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Carlson at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Little Falls, MN, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.