Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
209 16th Street NE
Little Falls  MN  56345  United States
LAT: 45.977527 LONG: -94.33809
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 632-1000 Fax: +1 (320) 632-3251

Email:
cx_lfal@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Little Falls, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/little-falls-hotel-mn-56345/mnlittle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 238 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Little Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    147
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    91
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
IMG-20180630-WA0013_large.jpg IMG-20180630-WA0014_large.jpg IMG-20180630-WA0016_large.jpg IMG-20180630-WA0017_large.jpg IMG-20180630-WA0020_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • SkisterMN
    Bemidji, Minnesota
    “Decent hotel, but only shower in room. Otherwise very nice review by SkisterMN from Bemidji, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a last minute stay and a really decent hotel. Just wish I would have known there was no tub in the room, I would have booked somewhere else. - Next time I will pay closer attention instead of just assume.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Gary G, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Little Falls, MN, responded to this review,
    August 04, 2018
    We thank you for your feedback. We have 41 rooms with tubs. We would have been happy to have moved you or next time place you in one our rooms with a tub.
  • William B
    “Family Stay review by William B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was a great hotel. Will certainly use it again in the future. So nice and clean and friendly workers. Wish we could have stayed longer. Grand kids had a great time in the pool. Also girl at service desk gave us a great pizza place to order from.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • SuzzieJ123
    Saint Ansgar, Iowa
    “Great place to stay review by SuzzieJ123 from Saint Ansgar, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We always stay at the Country Inn & Suites in Little Falls when we visit our relatives. It’s perfect for location and we enjoy their amenities. The breakfast are so-so, but everything else is is what we expected!!!!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lori R, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Little Falls, MN, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Thank you for your wonderful comments. We try our hardest to make every stay a great one.
  • Kelly N
    “Getaway review by Kelly N
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great little town and convenient location to experience the locals...comfortable stay and very nice hotel and staff! We enjoyed biking to the dam and just relaxing for a couple days. The hotel was a great place to wind down and relax! Would recommend highly!! Thank you!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.