Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
130 Patriot Drive
Little Chute  WI  54140  United States
LAT: 44.296751 LONG: -88.31481
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 788-8080 Fax: +1 (920) 788-2600

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton North, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/little-chute-hotel-wi-54140/wilittle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 455 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Little Chute
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    250
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    39
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    312
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    39
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Kids play structure in Pool area Main pool with slide in background Attached bunk bed room
Country Inn & Suites Lobby - Coffee Corner

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • OnAir32639938614
    “Some staff members not friendly review by OnAir32639938614
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Overall pleasant stay. Certain staff members not as friendly as others. Clean but somewhat outdated. Could have more updated TVs. The water park is nice but would love to see some sensory rooms for special needs kids.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We have actually started installing new t.v's in our guest rooms. Glad you enjoyed the waterpark. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Braden W
    Dubuque, United States
    “Great hotel fairly close to Lambeau Field review by Braden W from Dubuque, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great location within about 15-20min of Lambeau. Clean rooms, with fantastic breakfast spread and a great pool area. Male receptionist on 6/8/19 around 3pm was amazing. Booked the room with the private hot tub in room and it worked great and was a good size for two people.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review,
    June 11, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad to hear our staff were able to help you with your needs . Hope to see you again soon.
  • stevehR1341VD
    Madison, Wisconsin
    “Nice stay review by stevehR1341VD from Madison, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel. Service was good. It is a little bit hard to get in and out of the parking lot. Rooms were pretty clean and well organized. Wish your food choices were a little better though. It could have been setup to get around better.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are looking into changing a few items from our breakfast menu. We really can't do much about the set up , this is now its been built. Hope to see you again soon.
  • Nancy S
    Green Bay, Wisconsin
    “Great place for young families with kids. review by Nancy S from Green Bay, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice property close to highway and many kid friendly places to eat; McDonalds, Hardies, Subway, Culvers and Tom's. Pool/waterpark is very family friendly for kids up to about 8 and provide towels. Place is clean and well kept. Very pleasant atmosphere. Whirlpool needs update/attention, so do pool bathrooms.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sandip P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad to hear you and your family had a great stay with us and enjoyed the water park. Hope to see you again soon in the near future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.