Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
130 Patriot Drive
Little Chute  WI  54140  United States
LAT: 44.296751 LONG: -88.31481
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 788-8080 Fax: +1 (920) 788-2600

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton North, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/little-chute-hotel-wi-54140/wilittle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 433 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Little Chute

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    239
  • Very Good
    121
  • Average
    38
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    296
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Kids play structure in Pool area Main pool with slide in background Attached bunk bed room
Country Inn & Suites Lobby - Coffee Corner Country Inn & Suites Breakfast Room - Coffee Corner

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Happiness45694717036
    “Great place to stay review by Happiness45694717036
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Accommodations were excellent. Rooms are clean and quiet. Heat/Air was very quiet and was easy to control. Checking in and out were very easy. There snacks available in the lobby and staff were very accommodating.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    jmisch2018, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We glad to here you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. hope to see you again soon , in the near future.
  • Ellestadmk
    “Decent hotel for price, good pool review by Ellestadmk
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice waterpark area but needs updates and kiddy pool water was way too cool. Overall decent stay, beware of sport teams taking over floors/waterpark area on busy weekends. Beds and rooms are comfortable,
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    jmisch2018, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2019
    Dear Blaine, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton North, WI we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We are aware about the splash pad being torn, however a new pad has been ordered. Until we receive the new splash pad we are required to leave the old one in place to prevent serious injury. We have spoken with housekeeping staff to make sure the housekeepers are checking for the dates on the coffee packets. We do apologize for this. Maintenance has been advised to check the pressure of the water in the room to make sure the water flow is at the right levels. I am sorry but yes we are not pet friendly we do not allow any pets except for service animals. Due to a busy weekend housekeeping do try to get rooms cleaned and sometimes it cannot be ready until 3pm. I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Josh Mischler General Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton North, WI
  • Road40952532092
    “Positive experience review by Road40952532092
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Location right off exit ramp. Quietness during quiet hours. Comfortable. Quality. Grandkids loved the water park Would recommend this to friends with kids and grandkids. Plan to stay here again with grandkids.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    jmisch2018, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us and we hope we will see you again in the future. All the best!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.