Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
130 Patriot Drive
Little Chute  WI  54140  United States
LAT: 44.296751 LONG: -88.31481
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 788-8080 Fax: +1 (920) 788-2600

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton North, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/little-chute-hotel-wi-54140/wilittle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 423 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Little Chute

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    234
  • Very Good
    118
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    289
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Kids play structure in Pool area Main pool with slide in background Attached bunk bed room
Country Inn & Suites Lobby - Coffee Corner Country Inn & Suites Breakfast Room - Coffee Corner

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Lori B
    “Nice family place review by Lori B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    VERY CLEAN ROOM, Very friendly staff, Great breakfast. A little pricey for the room but water park was worth it , although Pool area should be better ventilated, as had very bad fumes from Chlorine were making ALOT of people cough, and upon researching it, it was because the pool chemicals were over working themselves. Pool deck area, very very slippery. Overall very good experience.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 713ramonm
    Kaukauna, Wisconsin
    “Family stay review by 713ramonm from Kaukauna, Wisconsin
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Like I said in the comments there was quite a bit of loud noise through early morning and a broken toilet. Toilet was looked at and not fixed by a staff member(rm169). Hospitality was amazing as usual and staff was very helpful especially with letting us use the freezer.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • loisa913
    Algoma, Wisconsin
    “Lois review by loisa913 from Algoma, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay. Very friendly staff. Very welcoming upon arrival. Clean rooms. Breakfast was great and the eating area was kept very clean. Housekeeping did an excellent job. Location was perfect.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • bmkjrk
    Malone, Wisconsin
    “A little bummed! review by bmkjrk from Malone, Wisconsin
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    2nd stay and both times (were in the same suite) were NOT clean (food in the couches & toys left behind). 1st stay was great but this time the chlorine smell was so intense that we all had to leave because of coughing so much and eyes burning (not from in the pool)
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Char S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2018
    Dear BMKJRK, Thank you for your review of the property. We enjoy hearing from our guests. I have checked with Housekeeping to find out what seems to be the opportunity we have to improve. Both times you stayed with the hotel you were in our Bunk bed suites. These rooms can take up to an hour to an hour and a half to clean, and it is only one room in the section the room attendant needs to do in her day. Please accept my apology that the couch had crumbs under the pillows, and that there were toys left under the bunk beds. The staff has gone through retraining to make sure they check these areas before leaving the room. I appreciate you letting us know about the chlorine level in the pool area. We had a service person come in to check the air handling system. We hope that the next time you are in the Appleton area, you again consider staying with the hotel.
  • DEBRA W
    Baraboo, United States
    “Come here for a friendly and accommodating staff with comfy, restful rooms. review by DEBRA W from Baraboo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Traveling for business or pleasure? Increase your overall ability to do more by a restful night here at Country inn. The rooms are beautiful, beds you can sink into with staff that are attentive and kind.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Char S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Appleton North, responded to this review,
    October 31, 2018
    Dear Debra, Thank you for the nice things you had to say about the hotel and my staff. We love hearing that guests enjoy staying with us. I hope we see you again the next time you are in the Appleton area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.