Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1301 West Bond Circle
Lincoln  NE  68521  United States
LAT: 40.844271 LONG: -96.74090
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 474-2080 Fax: +1 (402) 474-3401

Email:
cx_lane@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln Airport, NE

https://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/usalane

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 371 traveler reviews
Ranked #29 of 61 hotels in Lincoln

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    152
  • Very Good
    106
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    153
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    67
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    78

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg This was the fruit bowl at breakfast. Every apple had a hole in it and the bananas had flies. 20180827_001745_large.jpg 20180827_001349_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • DRH111987
    “Good value b/c we got a deal review by DRH111987
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel needs to be remodeled. Bathroom did not smell good b/c shower curtain too short so water was always everywhere, therefore it smelled like mildew. Breakfast was pretty good. It was pretty big. Front desk very nice.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • ucanbrew
    Traverse City, Michigan
    “Disgustingly dirty bathroom, buzzing inoperable light in bathroom, ceiling by light open, breakfast hot trays empty. review by ucanbrew from Traverse City, Michigan
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The bathroom had not been cleaned, the fluorescent light in the ceiling was buzzing and dim, ceiling was pulled back like they were working on it. Furniture in room was smeared with food stains. Breakfast started st 6:30am, at 6:45am the eggs and meat were empty and not refilled, the muffins were picked over. We ate at McDonalds. We just wanted a nice place to sleep between two 15 hour drive days and instead we paid $140 for a dirty room and no breakfast. Corporate management was notified and said they would follow up with me. Several days later they have not. But I suspect they will eventually.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln Airport, NE, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. Providing a fresh, clean, and well-functioning room for our guests is our highest priority, and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard during your stay. Also, we are saddened to know that you did not find the breakfast to your liking and that you were not happy with how your concern was handled at that time. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. If you would want further assistance or if we can, in any way, make further amends, please reach out to us so that we can assist you. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • hesslingbj
    Alton, Kansas
    “Country inn and suites review by hesslingbj from Alton, Kansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We come here every year and enjoy it every time. It is always clean and the people are very friendly. This is a good place to stay! It is easy to get to the rest of Lincoln and there are many places to eat.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.