Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1301 West Bond Circle
Lincoln  NE  68521  United States
LAT: 40.844271 LONG: -96.74090
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 474-2080 Fax: +1 (402) 474-3401

Email:
cx_lane@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln Airport, NE

https://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/usalane

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 342 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 61 hotels in Lincoln

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    141
  • Very Good
    100
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    137
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    64
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    72

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg This was the fruit bowl at breakfast. Every apple had a hole in it and the bananas had flies. 20180827_001745_large.jpg 20180827_001349_large.jpg 20180827_191840_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Scenic37117642269
    “recent business trip review by Scenic37117642269
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    staff (particularly Connie K.) was very helpful and even ran me over to the airport to drop off a rental car. they are getting ready to upgrade the place so things will get even better. better than average cookies :)
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cina T, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln Airport, NE, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2019
    Dear Scenic37117642269, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Safari45536257664
    Mount Morris, Illinois
    “The worst Country Inn and Suites we have stayed in. review by Safari45536257664 from Mount Morris, Illinois
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have stayed in a lot of Country Inn and Suites and this was the dirtiest room ever. I have pictures of the bathroom with the mold all around the tub and grab bar. The sink was cracked and there was dirt around the drain. I have pictures if you would like to see them. He carpet in the room was gross and need to be cleaned. The wall sconce didn't work. The person behind the desk really didn't care.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Chuck K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln Airport, NE, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2019
    Dear Safari45536257664, We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience. We have forwarded your concern to our Housekeeping and Maintenance team to ensure this gets investigated. We also are under new Ownership and management and are making lots of upgrades & improvements so I'd encourage you to give us another opportunity to serve you better and I can assure you that you will Not be Disappointed!
  • kelleegordon
    “Pleasantly surprised review by kelleegordon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The value for our stay was the best part. Very reasonly price for the quality of the room,service and cleanliness of the hotel. We were a title nervous when we drove up at the surrounding ,age of the building and location but once we walked inside we were pleasantly surprised.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Chuck K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln Airport, NE, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2019
    Dear Kellegordon, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • OnAir07367702558
    “over billing review by OnAir07367702558
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had several issues. One the room had peeling paint in several locations. The toilet was cracked and leaking. And yes, I took photos on top of that they charge me double for the room fees even after I tried to resolve the issue with them. I do not recommend using them.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln Airport, NE, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2018
    Thank you for writing a review. We are saddened to hear about the issue you had regarding the cleanliness and condition of your room during the time of your stay. We understand the inconvenience an unexpected charge can cause. Please reach out to our hotel accounting department if you require additional assistance in this matter. Your feedback is appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.