Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5353 N 27th St.
Lincoln  NE  68521  United States
LAT: 40.864872 LONG: -96.68264
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 476-5353 Fax: +1 (402) 476-5445

Email:
cx_lncn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE

https://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/nelinco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 654 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 61 hotels in Lincoln

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    357
  • Very Good
    172
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    308
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    125
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    125

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Ready for Christmas Christmas by the fire Go Big Red! photo9.jpg photo8.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Heidi L
    Corning, United States
    “Great stay at Country Inn & Suites, Lincoln, NE review by Heidi L from Corning, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff were very accommodating and worked with our group to offer cold breakfast and waffle items 30 minutes early on a Saturday to allow our group to make our event check in on time. Rooms were very neat, well decorated, and clean. Beds were comfortable and hallways were quiet.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2015
    Dear Heidi, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so happy that you stayed with us. We are so glad we could accommodate you with and early breakfast. We value all guest feedback. We will pass this wonderful feedback on to our hotel staff. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Lincoln on the Hill
  • James W
    Lincoln, United States
    “Great Place review by James W from Lincoln, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Best part was the staff they helped us out every way possible. Went out of their way to accommodate 6 families when reservations elsewhere fell through. Very Happy with this place. And will for sure be revisiting this place.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2015
    Dear James, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad that you and your family stayed with us. We are glad you can accommodate you and your family. We will pass your comments about the staff on to them. They always appreciate hearing good things about their service. Thank you for your time. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Lincoln North
  • Dan F
    Papillion, United States
    “Country Inn, Lincoln review by Dan F from Papillion, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent, friendly staff. Comfortable. Easy access. Clean. It has all the amenities you desire from extra toiletries to a pool, etc. The hotel is located just off I-80 on 27th street, with easy access to major streets.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2015
    Dear James, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad that you and your family stayed with us. We are glad you can accommodate you and your family. We will pass your comments about the staff on to them. They always appreciate hearing good things about their service. Thank you for your time. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Lincoln North
  • Sali L
    North Platte, United States
    “nice motel review by Sali L from North Platte, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    very clean - lobby, breakfast area, room; great breakfast - very very complete, had anything you could want; whirlpoo/fireplace room was great; very impressed - would definitely stay here again for romantic night.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Dear Sali, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad you enjoyed the hotel, breakfast, and whirlpool, and fireplace. We will pass this wonderful feedback on to our hotel staff. Thank you so much for your time. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Lincoln North
  • Shaun M
    Big Springs, United States
    “Excellent! review by Shaun M from Big Springs, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I love this hotel. I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed! I love the closeness to great shopping, great restaurants and yet it is not far from the interstate. It is just excellent!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Dear Shaun, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad you continue to stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoy the hotel location. We will pass this wonderful feedback on to our hotel staff. They enjoy hearing good things about their service. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Lincoln North
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.