Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5353 N 27th St.
Lincoln  NE  68521  United States
LAT: 40.864872 LONG: -96.68264
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 476-5353 Fax: +1 (402) 476-5445

Email:
cx_lncn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE

https://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/nelinco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 654 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 61 hotels in Lincoln

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    357
  • Very Good
    172
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    308
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    125
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    125

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Ready for Christmas Christmas by the fire Go Big Red! photo9.jpg photo8.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • OnAir591723
    “Stayed for a wedding review by OnAir591723
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We really like this hotel. It its anice place and has nice value. The room was very clean. They have an extra sink outside of the bathroom. Really helps in sharing one bathroom. Recommend staying here.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
  • Ronald F
    Pueblo
    “Great experience review by Ronald F from Pueblo
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel, staff, all above average. Great price for facility. Above average breakfast, close to shopping and restaurants. Very easy access to and from I80. Room clean, bathroom clean, WiFi very good, easy to connect. Quiet after 10:00 p.m.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
  • James C
    Ballwin, Missouri
    “Pretty Good review by James C from Ballwin, Missouri
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here 3 nights on business; the hotel was chosen for me. All in all a nice room and the hotel staff was friendly and things seemed well run. The decor was somewhat dated and I was frustrated by the WiFi the whole time. Very slow, sometimes you could notl download things and often quit. The shower head was terrible also; needed replacing. Small quibbles but still room to improve.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Hahn5280
    “Staff made the place excellent review by Hahn5280
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is like any other Country Inn & Suites that I have been to in regards to physical looks and amenities, but the staff were incredible and helpful. They made the hotel an amazing place to stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Joseph D
    Lincoln, Missouri
    “Exceeded Expectations review by Joseph D from Lincoln, Missouri
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was not sure what to expect, was was pleasantly surprised with the value and service I received. The breakfast was very good and the staff greeted everyone with a smile. My expectations were exceeded and i plan on staying here again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.