Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5353 N 27th St.
Lincoln  NE  68521  United States
LAT: 40.864872 LONG: -96.68264
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 476-5353 Fax: +1 (402) 476-5445

Email:
cx_lncn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE

https://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/nelinco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 666 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 61 hotels in Lincoln

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    362
  • Very Good
    176
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    316
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    126
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    126

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Ready for Christmas Christmas by the fire Go Big Red! View Along the Hallway

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Karl S
    Grand Island,Nebraska
    “February 2019 review by Karl S from Grand Island,Nebraska
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We spent only 1 night.Room was handicap accessible, worked wonderful for my 92 year old father .Staff very friendly and helpful!Location worked great for us.Great breakfast wonderful lady working it.Will stay again!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hallbergs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE, responded to this review,
    February 11, 2019
    Hello, Karl: Thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding your stay and the staff that you encountered. We really appreciate your comments! We pride ourselves with a positive guest experience and in great guest service. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your time and we look forward to see you again Christina H GM
  • Chad K
    Neligh
    “Was mainly a good hotel. review by Chad K from Neligh
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was over all a nice hotel for the price. Really nice breakfast. Room was OK . Carpet was really stained, and shower curtain was way to short some water got on the floor. Internet was slow, and hard to get on. Overall would stay there again.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Melanie R
    Winona, United States
    “Repeat stay review by Melanie R from Winona, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I've stayed at the hotel twice a year for the past seven or eight years. They are always welcoming. The rooms are clean and comfortable and a good value for the price. The property is pet friendly which I need as I travel with my golden retriever. The only thing that would improve the site would be a new attached restaurant. However, there are several eating options in the surrounding neighborhood.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.