Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5353 N 27th St.
Lincoln  NE  68521  United States
LAT: 40.864872 LONG: -96.68264
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (402) 476-5353 Fax: +1 (402) 476-5445

Email:
cx_lncn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE

https://www.countryinns.com/lincoln-hotel-ne-68521/nelinco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 716 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 61 hotels in Lincoln

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    388
  • Very Good
    186
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    348
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    134
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    131

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Ready for Christmas Christmas by the fire Go Big Red! View Along the Hallway Front of the Inn

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lmcnett21
    Waterloo, Iowa
    “Disgusting review by lmcnett21 from Waterloo, Iowa
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room couch sessions were stained all over. Pull out mattress had rusty and molding springs coming through the mattress and stained. Dust buildup behind everything. Bathroom floor all cracked and shower stained. Pool very small.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2019
    Dear lmcnett21, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the overall condition and cleanliness of your room during your stay. We will review the condition of your room with our staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
  • Jan R
    “Don’t count on the fold out couch option review by Jan R
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Decent and clean. Good free breakfast...cereal, fresh fruit, waffle machine, scrambled eggs. No restaurant on site. If you plan on using the fold out couch for extra people, go somewhere else. Even my toddler grandkids couldn’t take it. Those couch mattresses are notoriously uncomfortable but these have inner springs inside a four inch mattress. Unsleepable. Every employee interaction was positive. Nice people.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Nomad00727210038
    “Family stay for vacation to Wyoming review by Nomad00727210038
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Mold in room, ceiling been leaking for awhile, showed pictures to employee acted like it was no big deal. Issues like that should be checked before charging anyone this type of money, especially when your wife is allergic to mold and swells up.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectation due to the cleanliness as well as the condition of your room and the service that you received during your stay. We understand that a clean and comfortable stay is highly important to you and your family and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Know that we listen to your constructive comments and will be forwarded to the hotel for further improvements of our services. We hope for another opportunity to provide an excellent service which we are known for.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.