Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
804 South Leonard Avenue
Lima  OH  45804  United States
LAT: 40.728887 LONG: -84.07984
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (419) 999-9992 Fax: +1 (419) 999-9993

Email:
General Manager, Katherine D. Burton

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lima, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/lima-hotel-oh-45804/ohlima

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 288 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Lima

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    183
  • Very Good
    65
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    132
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    78

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hot breakfast with real plates, cups & silverware. 2 Queen super luxurious comfy beds Invoice to prove my stay attached to my recent unsatisfied review. TripAdvisor says I reviewed t Small stains on the couch

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Stacy S
    Richfield, United States
    “Clean & up to date hotel with great staff review by Stacy S from Richfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is very nice and clean. Room was in great shape with no issues at all. Wonderful experience by happen chance when I couldn’t find a room. Definitly value for your money too! Nice indoor pool and whirlpool too along wtih free breakfast.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    GeneralManager804, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lima, OH, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2018
    Dear Stacy S, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a survey on your recent stay with us here in Lima. We are hoping that when your travels bring you this way, you will visit us again. We appreciate your kinds words and great scores. Sincerely, Katherine Burton General Manager
  • overly71
    Milan, Ohio
    “Relaxing review by overly71 from Milan, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had an out-of-town wedding to attend on Saturday, did not know the area very well. The hotel staff was so helpful with getting ahold of a taxi service to get us around town. Check-in was easy with no problems, the room was inviting and so comfortable, our sleep was uninterrupted, check-out was easy....can not say enough about our weekend!! Thank you!!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • steadfasthomesinc
    Reynoldsburg, Ohio
    “Great place to stay for business! review by steadfasthomesinc from Reynoldsburg, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great overall nice hotel to stay, really like that the cancellation policy isn't until the day of at 6pm, breakfast varies daily which is very nice. Have stayed here quite a few times and no complaints!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Kate A
    Manhattan, New York, United States
    “Great hotel 3 hours away from Detroit review by Kate A from Manhattan, New York, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I had to stop for the night after driving 9 hours with my two big dogs. The staff was super friendly and there was a lot of grass for them to exercise. The hotel was very clean and room spacious. I would stop here again... ��
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Mandylynn21
    “Review review by Mandylynn21
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was clean and the staff was efficient and friendly. I’d stay here again if we were in town. We didn’t have time for breakfast but noticed they offered many options. Our room was clean and spacious.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeneralManager804, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lima, OH, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2018
    Dear Mandylynn21, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay here in Lima. We are so happy that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Katherine Burton GM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.