Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
804 South Leonard Avenue
Lima  OH  45804  United States
LAT: 40.728887 LONG: -84.07984
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (419) 999-9992 Fax: +1 (419) 999-9993

Email:
General Manager, Katherine D. Burton

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lima, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/lima-hotel-oh-45804/ohlima

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 295 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Lima

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    187
  • Very Good
    66
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    136
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hot breakfast with real plates, cups & silverware. 2 Queen super luxurious comfy beds Invoice to prove my stay attached to my recent unsatisfied review. TripAdvisor says I reviewed t Small stains on the couch

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Trip28529164634
    Celina, Ohio
    “Weekend getaway review by Trip28529164634 from Celina, Ohio
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Wanted a weekend away form work and people we knew just time to relax and enjoy ourselves wanted to relax in the pool and hot tub wish there was a quiet time for the pool where the families with small kids could enjoy the pool with out the screaming and splashing of the big kids
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeneralManager804, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lima, OH, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2019
    Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites. We are glad that for the most part that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize that there is no quiet time for the pool area, but we hope you will come and stay with us again another time.
  • sonitas440
    Lima, Ohio
    “Great location and rates review by sonitas440 from Lima, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean, inexpensive, good breakfast. For the most part, this is a great place to stay, except when they rent out room schools, religious groups or any large groups that seems they have never stayed in a hotel before and have no respect for others staying here.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeneralManager804, Front Desk at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lima, OH, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2019
    Thank you for your recent stay! We are glad you enjoy the hotel and we hope that you will come again in the future!
  • Roam05483720160
    “Fire alarms review by Roam05483720160
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I came into town for the night so I would be too tired for the funeral I had to attend the following day. If I would have known that false fire alarms would have woken myself and my two year old up at 5 am I would have never stayed.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GeneralManager804, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lima, OH, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2019
    Dear valued guest, We do apologize for the fire alarms. Unfortunately, a smoke detector had been tampered with, which caused the fire alarms to go off. While we try to be on top of all issues, some things are unexpected. Thank you for your review and we will try to do better by you the next time! Yours in Hospitality, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson
  • Barbara K
    Alanson, United States
    “Good night’s stay review by Barbara K from Alanson, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Found this hotel on line when looking for a place to sleep while traveling home. The hotel was very reasonably priced, had easy access to and from the interstate, was quiet and very clean. We would definitely choose this Country Inn & Suites again and most likely seek out this hotel brand when traveling.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Traveler33505517359, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lima, OH, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. My staff and I are very appreciative off all feedback we receive. As an organization we cannot grow if we do not have consistent feedback. Yours in Hospitality, Country Inn Staff and Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.