Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
875 N Lee Highway, PO Box 1105
Lexington  VA  24450  United States
LAT: 37.797344 LONG: -79.41871
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (540) 464-9000 Fax: +1 (540) 464-9016

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/lexington-hotel-va-24450/valex

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 401 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 16 hotels in Lexington

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    134
  • Very Good
    114
  • Average
    91
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    206
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg hotel room carpet photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rachel J
    Newport News, Virginia
    “Funeral trip review by Rachel J from Newport News, Virginia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Need to work with your staff on being professional. Staff should have a uniform for serving breakfast area so they dont blend in with guests. Capri pants and a hoodie are not work clothes. Hair not pulled back and not wearing gloves is not good when working food. When it is time for guests to check out or in people need to be at the desk.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cx_lxva, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, VA, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2019
    Thank you for submitting a review of our property. We will discuss your issues with our staff immediately to prevent this from happening again in the future.
  • GoPlaces05112651387
    Richmond, Virginia
    “Beautiful Hotel peaceful stay review by GoPlaces05112651387 from Richmond, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Newly renovated, quiet, clean with friendly staff. Had the King with spa tub room which was very nice. Has a great location 5 min from Lexington and VMI. Food and gas located right by hotel making it very convenient.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cx_lxva, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, VA, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2019
    Thank you for submitting a review of our property!
  • Mobile02963319777
    “Was not what was told was available. Told we be refunded one room since we only used one. Then 9pm said no refund! review by Mobile02963319777
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Terrible experience for family with kids. Asked for joining rooms said they have. Got there said best they could do was two doors down. Well one of the rooms they gave us had joining rooms. Asked to just refund one room and we'd we'd stay in suite. Said was ok that we wouldn't be charged. 9 pm that night get call that they couldn't refund due to online booking. So I was charged for 2 rooms when we only used one! Ridiculous!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cx_lxva, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, VA, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We apologize for any issues you had during the booking process and/or stay with us. Unfortunately the promotion that is currently running specifically states that it cannot be changed or cancelled and in the event that it is cancelled, no refund is given.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.