Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2297 Executive Drive
Lexington  KY  40505  United States
LAT: 38.04217 LONG: -84.42893
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (859) 299-8844 Fax: +1 (859) 299-9688

Email:
cx_lxtn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/lexington-hotel-ky-40505/kylexing

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 796 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 76 hotels in Lexington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    470
  • Very Good
    202
  • Average
    71
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    376
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    188
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    118

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
IMG_20171017_172454623_large.jpg Personal care items provided

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mobile27482791843
    “Clean and large Room review by Mobile27482791843
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed here for business travel. Clean and large room with decent breakfast. Near Hamburg shopping area and plenty of restaurants. Uber and Lyft drivers found this place easily and the hotel staffs greeted us everytime they saw me.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Sarah W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, KY, responded to this review,
    June 10, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed our clean large rooms, and friendly staff. We hope to see you again when you are in the area!
  • 322patriced
    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    “I Just Wanted to Relax review by 322patriced from Ann Arbor, Michigan
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Loud people slamming doors and letting children running down halls at 2am was not pleasant. The hotel was clean except for the dangerous wet floors from kids running from pool and getting floors wet everywhere. Breakfast was great and the server was really nice as she made some more scrambled eggs. I enjoyed the beautiful trees out the window. I wish I could have had the chance to rest more and concentrate on writing my book.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Nomad48949516009
    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    “Country Inn Stay review by Nomad48949516009 from Kalamazoo, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    overall this is a great place to stay. From the time I made the reservations to check out we were received by friendly and profesnal staff. Breakfast was like going to a restaurant, what away to start your day.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 914bunnym
    “Excellent facility review by 914bunnym
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Would def stay here again. Rooms were awesome. Staff was awesome. Very clean everywhere. Didn’t use the pool but looked very nice. Hot breakfast not just pastries and cold cereal. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. A big thumbs up.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, KY, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed our clean rooms, friendly staff, hot breakfast, and our in room bedding. We hope to see you again in all your future travels.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.