Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2297 Executive Drive
Lexington  KY  40505  United States
LAT: 38.04217 LONG: -84.42893
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (859) 299-8844 Fax: +1 (859) 299-9688

Email:
cx_lxtn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/lexington-hotel-ky-40505/kylexing

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 787 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 76 hotels in Lexington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    466
  • Very Good
    199
  • Average
    69
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    374
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    186
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    114

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
IMG_20171017_172454623_large.jpg Personal care items provided

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Nomad48949516009
    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    “Country Inn Stay review by Nomad48949516009 from Kalamazoo, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    overall this is a great place to stay. From the time I made the reservations to check out we were received by friendly and profesnal staff. Breakfast was like going to a restaurant, what away to start your day.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 914bunnym
    “Excellent facility review by 914bunnym
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Would def stay here again. Rooms were awesome. Staff was awesome. Very clean everywhere. Didn’t use the pool but looked very nice. Hot breakfast not just pastries and cold cereal. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. A big thumbs up.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sarah W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington, KY, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed our clean rooms, friendly staff, hot breakfast, and our in room bedding. We hope to see you again in all your future travels.
  • RebeccaLynn64
    Winston Salem, North Carolina
    “Good Stay review by RebeccaLynn64 from Winston Salem, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at Country Inn and Suites while visiting relatives in Lexington. It had been several years since we stayed at this property. We were pleasantly surprised to find many improvements since our last stay. The cold bottled water at check in was lovely and quite welcome after a six hour drive. Our room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very nice. All of the personnel were helpful, and coffee and cookies were tasty - day and night.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Curious61694895192
    “Great choice review by Curious61694895192
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent choice. Very good value. The staff was most helpful and very accommodating. Would definitely stay here again if we ever come through Lexington again. Stayed in a Country Inn in Arkansas. Also a great experience!!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.