Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
755 B E Vista Ridge Mall Drive
Lewisville  TX  75067  United States
LAT: 33.000936 LONG: -96.96720
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (972) 315-6565 Fax: +1 (972) 315-6565

Email:
cx_lvtx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lewisville, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/lewisville-hotel-tx-75067/usalvtx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 281 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 23 hotels in Lewisville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    129
  • Very Good
    58
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    116
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    73

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior 2 Conference Room Fitness Center 2 Fitness Center 1 In Door Pool & Hot Tub 2

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • GoPlaces68015409024
    “Very UNCLEAN - FILTHY review by GoPlaces68015409024
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is not kept clean. There was food on the floor and elevator during our entire stay. It made my skin crawl to see poeple walking around bare foot on dirty sticky floors. Cups left at ice machines.As for the indoor whirlpool (which is why we chose this hotel-indoor whirlpool) it was FILTHY!!! Nasty dirty brown water. And the dirt ring round the whirlpool. I wouldn't even put my feet in the water. Hot dirty water- really. How unhygienic!!!. Plus, no on ewould answer the phone at the front desk. I had to get dressed again (was in PJs) to go ask in person to verify the WiFi password. Lastly our room had a musty order to it. A hole in the door by the door. The breakfast room was so frigid it quickly made our food cold. And we were cold... Just don't waster your money.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Lewisville, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2018
    Thank you for writing a review. We are saddened to hear that your experience was less than pleasing due to the condition and cleanliness of the room as well as some facilities at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like our guests to have. Also, please accept our heartfelt apologies if you had concern with the breakfast room and that the level of service you received from the staff did not meet your expectations during your stay. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and we will work diligently to ensure your claims are fully addressed. Feedback such as yours allows us to continually monitor and improve the guest experience at our hotel. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations.
  • John K
    Waukesha, United States
    “Mid point on Thanksgiving travels review by John K from Waukesha, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed many times at this property both on the way to and return from our family visits to Texas from Wisconsin. The hotel is very well maintained. The room spacious. The room is always properly fitted with linens and supplies. The consistent quality of the property and its house keeping staff is better than many other places we have stayed at.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • travisr594
    Brownsville, Texas
    “Not satisfied review by travisr594 from Brownsville, Texas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I should be offered some Rewards or even another room for my inconvenience !!!! And your night auditor should be a little bit more considerate of the clients trying to check in instead of being on the phone with a personal call
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Lewisville, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. We strive for guest satisfaction and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard due to the service you received from our staff at that time. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management for improvements. We hope that we may have the chance to serve you again in the future, in our hopes to exceed your expectations upon your next trip to our area.
  • MHigg5088
    Lawton, Oklahoma
    “Poor Customer Service review by MHigg5088 from Lawton, Oklahoma
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Check-In staff member was not friendly or efficient. There was not a smoke detector in the room when we arrived. I had to ask the staff member twice if they had a smoke detector to put in it. When they finally told me that they could not find one I then had to ask the staff member if we would be moved into a room that did have one. He was not originally planning on making any corrections to the problem other than "looking" for a smoke detector. Even though federal law states that every room in a hotel MUST have a working smoke detector in it. Once we finally go our new room we thought the issues were behind us. We were wrong. When we woke up we realized the A/C leaked onto our carpet. Then, at check out, the same staff member failed to provide an invoice until being asked repeatedly for one. Overall, the experience was awful and I definitely won't be staying here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Lewisville, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are saddened to hear that your experience was less than satisfying due to the condition of the rooms that was offered to you, including the air conditioner, and the service you received from the hotel staff during your stay. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
  • ct782
    Monroe, New York
    “This Location is NOT up to pare review by ct782 from Monroe, New York
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I like this chain, but this location is a let down. Room not ready, walls dirty, carpet in halls DISGUSTING. Printer would not print airline boarding passes. I had to go to different hotel to get them
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.