Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
755 B E Vista Ridge Mall Drive
Lewisville  TX  75067  United States
LAT: 33.000936 LONG: -96.96720
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (972) 315-6565 Fax: +1 (972) 315-6565

Email:
cx_lvtx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lewisville, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/lewisville-hotel-tx-75067/usalvtx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 273 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 23 hotels in Lewisville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    123
  • Very Good
    58
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    111
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    71

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior 2 Conference Room Fitness Center 2 Fitness Center 1 In Door Pool & Hot Tub 2

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • TxTraveler77546
    Friendswood, Texas
    “Not a great experience review by TxTraveler77546 from Friendswood, Texas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Requested a crib or pack and play and was told there was one in the room. None in the room and none available. Not great when traveling with a 1 year old. Bathroom light didn't work and couldn't be fixed. Had to change rooms. Staff was friendly and tried to help, but to no avail.Overall an older and tired facility. I have stayed at 20 to 30 Club Carlson locations and this one is in the bottom tier.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Ron G
    Reading, United States
    “Poor value review by Ron G from Reading, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have stayed at this hotel for my past 5 annual visits to the Dallas area. I felt it was a good value in my 4 prior visits but it has gone WAY DOWN HILL. I will stay elsewhere on my next trip. There are many hotel options in the area.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Lewisville, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize to know that we fell short of your expectations. It would be great if you can give us specifics about your experience during your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • Voyager558576
    “Run down, dirty hotel a disgrace to Radisson. review by Voyager558576
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel should be shutdown. Dirty rooms, no maintenance, unprofessional staff, terrible breakfast, dirty pool, radisson should not allow this hotel to be part of their family of hotels. I cannot recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Lewisville, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to write a review. We're sad your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition of the facility and rooms, particularly the cleanliness, the pool, the food served at breakfast, maintenance and the staff service during that time. We do understand that these factors can greatly affect your customer experience. We do what we can to make sure guests are happy and satisfied and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these may have caused you. We appreciate the feedback and will definitely use it in the further betterment of our hotel and services. We hope you can find it in you to give us another opportunity so that we can redeem ourselves and leave you with a better impression of our hotel.
  • 292zoltanp
    “Fix thy his place! The owners obviously dont care! I can't believe radisson would put their name on this place review by 292zoltanp
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Fix thy his place! The owners obviously dont care! I can't believe radisson would put their name on this place! I will not stay here again nor will I recommend this place to anyone I know! Overall experience was terrible. The lady behind the counter was the only one to acknowledge me the managers/ owners walked right by and said your early rooms not ready. Then went and smoked right in front of the door!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.