Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
755 B E Vista Ridge Mall Drive
Lewisville  TX  75067  United States
LAT: 33.000936 LONG: -96.96720
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (972) 315-6565 Fax: +1 (972) 315-6565

Email:
cx_lvtx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lewisville, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/lewisville-hotel-tx-75067/usalvtx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 274 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 23 hotels in Lewisville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    58
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    112
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    71

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior 2 Conference Room Fitness Center 2 Fitness Center 1 In Door Pool & Hot Tub 2

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • John K
    Waukesha, United States
    “Mid point on Thanksgiving travels review by John K from Waukesha, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed many times at this property both on the way to and return from our family visits to Texas from Wisconsin. The hotel is very well maintained. The room spacious. The room is always properly fitted with linens and supplies. The consistent quality of the property and its house keeping staff is better than many other places we have stayed at.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • travisr594
    Brownsville, Texas
    “Not satisfied review by travisr594 from Brownsville, Texas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I should be offered some Rewards or even another room for my inconvenience !!!! And your night auditor should be a little bit more considerate of the clients trying to check in instead of being on the phone with a personal call
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Lewisville, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. We strive for guest satisfaction and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard due to the service you received from our staff at that time. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management for improvements. We hope that we may have the chance to serve you again in the future, in our hopes to exceed your expectations upon your next trip to our area.
  • MHigg5088
    Lawton, Oklahoma
    “Poor Customer Service review by MHigg5088 from Lawton, Oklahoma
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Check-In staff member was not friendly or efficient. There was not a smoke detector in the room when we arrived. I had to ask the staff member twice if they had a smoke detector to put in it. When they finally told me that they could not find one I then had to ask the staff member if we would be moved into a room that did have one. He was not originally planning on making any corrections to the problem other than "looking" for a smoke detector. Even though federal law states that every room in a hotel MUST have a working smoke detector in it. Once we finally go our new room we thought the issues were behind us. We were wrong. When we woke up we realized the A/C leaked onto our carpet. Then, at check out, the same staff member failed to provide an invoice until being asked repeatedly for one. Overall, the experience was awful and I definitely won't be staying here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Lewisville, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are saddened to hear that your experience was less than satisfying due to the condition of the rooms that was offered to you, including the air conditioner, and the service you received from the hotel staff during your stay. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
  • ct782
    Monroe, New York
    “This Location is NOT up to pare review by ct782 from Monroe, New York
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I like this chain, but this location is a let down. Room not ready, walls dirty, carpet in halls DISGUSTING. Printer would not print airline boarding passes. I had to go to different hotel to get them
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • dances1016
    “Would not recommend review by dances1016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The lack of maintenance and cleanliness was a reason I will never stay here in the future. The toilet wouldn't flush in the first room and the a/c didn't work right in the second one. The hot tub and area around it were dirty and not properly maintained. Overall, the place was unclean and unkept. This is sad because until this time I have always stayed in and recommended Country Inn and Suites.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Lewisville, responded to this review,
    November 21, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to write a review. We're glad knowing that you are a regular patron of our hotel chain. On the other hand, we're sad knowing that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition and cleanliness of the hot tub area, as well as the toilet and air conditioning in the rooms provided at the time. We understand how important cleanliness is and we're sorry if we fell short of expectations. We appreciate the feedback and will use it in further developing our facilities and services. We hope you can consider staying again with us in the near future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.